emerald green
Hiking in your 50s is a great way to meet new people.
Today I met 2 paramedics, 3 nurses and a cardiologist...

Hiking in your 50s is a great way to meet new people.

I take it you posted this already William?
Naw C. That's your joke mate.I take it you posted this already William?![]()

The annoying wee nyaff eating them was the wurst brat....A similar joke to this might already be here. It might have been posted by me
Gillette have started production of German sausages but they're not selling particularly well. Maybe it's the slogan.
The wurst a man can get!

No just funny Billy, topical tae!What do Prince Andrew, Manchester United, & The Black Eyed Peas all have in common?
It all went to shit when Fergie left.

I was on a Scrabble team with Midge Ure.A choon then? Or a wee anecdote, like the time I once asked singer Elkie Brooks if I could guess the name of her dog... She said “OK - but you're a fool if you think its Rover"
On holiday at Christmas and we ate in here G. Said tae the missus that Midge Ure owns it. She asked me if I thought he wid be in when we were. It’s murder when yi have tae explain your jokesI was on a Scrabble team with Midge Ure.
We had four tiles left but they meant nothing to me.
O, V, N, R.

Snap Billy. I was in the total wee gem of place, sadly no longer on Easter Road up from Albion Road Tinelli's Ristorante in Easter Road, with my missus. I told her casually that, did she know that it belonged to Ant fae Ant and Dec. She said his 'name' a couple of times saying she didnae ken he was Italian. Pissing myself I too had to explain!On holiday at Christmas and we ate in here G. Said tae the missus that Midge Ure owns it. She asked me if I thought he wid be in when we were. It’s murder when yi have tae explain your jokesView attachment 21023
Absolutely superbI was on a Scrabble team with Midge Ure.
We had four tiles left but they meant nothing to me.
O, V, N, R.
Was that the one at the end of the bridge there? Went there with my maw once, was really good.Snap Billy. I was in the total wee gem of place, sadly no longer on Easter Road up from Albion Road Tinelli's Ristorante in Easter Road, with my missus. I told her casually that, did she know that it belonged to Ant fae Ant and Dec. She said his 'name' a couple of times saying she didnae ken he was Italian. Pissing myself I too had to explain!
Technically known as a Jail Break.Yi ken when you're sitting on the loo then suddenly you realise that there is no toilet roll so you have to get up and do that ‘waddle’ to get a new roll?...
Well..... I'm nearly at Morrison’s
Before or after?They say bananas are good for your colon, today I found out your meant tae eat them.