SuperTortolano
Today an Edinburgh man with a stutter was sentenced to life in prison, but his victims are worried he won't finish his sentence.

That you pulling all the crackers left after Christmas C?I once asked a girl out, and she turned me down. Said i had the face like the back end of a boat!
I didn't argue with her, I didn't get upset, but I did give her a very stern look!

Groan. Billyesque that one EGI once asked a girl out, and she turned me down. Said i had the face like the back end of a boat!
I didn't argue with her, I didn't get upset, but I did give her a very stern look!
To be fair Jimmy, Billys probably posted them all at least 3times! We're just all old goats and cannae rememberGroan. Billyesque that one EG
AT LEAST 3 timesTo be fair Jimmy, Billys probably posted them all at least 3times! We're just all old goats and cannae remember![]()
Well it was meant as a compliment because oor Billy is up there with the comedy grates.To be fair Jimmy, Billys probably posted them all at least 3times! We're just all old goats and cannae remember![]()
Your on fire JimmyWell it was meant as a compliment because oor Billy is up there with the comedy grates.
Had to laugh like a human at that
Did yi hear aboot the hyena that ate an OXO cube Jimmy?

Where's the groan smillie?I just got a text from a mate saying that next week he is moving into a house in Greenwich.
I wonder where he is staying in the meantime
My mate told me he needs tae get a potato clock. I said wtf are yi wanting a potato clock for? He said he was starting a new job next week and he starts at 9am so he needs tae get a potato clock.I just got a text from a mate saying that next week he is moving into a house in Greenwich.
You been out for a pint with BillyI used to work in the butchers, and someone came in once asking for an Oxtail.
I rolled my eyes and went, Fine....
Once upon a time there was an Ox...
Now you are starting to worry meI just got a text from a mate saying that next week he is moving into a house in Greenwich.
Pots and kettles there chief.That you pulling all the crackers left after Christmas C?![]()
I've no pulled a cracker since 1979...Pots and kettles there chief.

You are a naughty individual, you non-dub reggae-loving hibbie you

As a fellow into mitten fasting person I thought that was quite funny C.I read somewhere that if you're trying to avoid winter weight gain, you can just wear gloves, so it makes it harder to hold the cutlery so you eat less, and the people that do that are into mitten fasting.