I was a wee bit peckish tother day so decided to whip meself up some eggs on toast. Simple & braw ain't they? tophat
So I wap the bread under the grill and get ready to make instant eggy delight...I put some milk in a bowl, get ma whisk ready as I add 2 eggs (still on a bastard diet ye see) Plop plop!... Hud oan! Ha!.... Check that oot! the 2 eggs have suddenly became a brilliant wee face...
I find this most amusing I must say but also rather familiar :hmmm Where have I seen this face before? I ken it but I just cant place it :pullhair:
What's that smell? Aw fuckit!....my toast has been burnt past scrapeable noo...the length o' time it's taking me to place the face....Grrrrrr! Then the smoke alarm goes off and that's when it hit me...OF COURSE!!! SCREAMADELICA ya FUDDDDD! I screamed and done a wee victory jig
Phew! Had to start the toast again but ate the lot whilst listening to said album.....and I had a good time. :dents
So I wap the bread under the grill and get ready to make instant eggy delight...I put some milk in a bowl, get ma whisk ready as I add 2 eggs (still on a bastard diet ye see) Plop plop!... Hud oan! Ha!.... Check that oot! the 2 eggs have suddenly became a brilliant wee face...
I find this most amusing I must say but also rather familiar :hmmm Where have I seen this face before? I ken it but I just cant place it :pullhair:
What's that smell? Aw fuckit!....my toast has been burnt past scrapeable noo...the length o' time it's taking me to place the face....Grrrrrr! Then the smoke alarm goes off and that's when it hit me...OF COURSE!!! SCREAMADELICA ya FUDDDDD! I screamed and done a wee victory jig

Phew! Had to start the toast again but ate the lot whilst listening to said album.....and I had a good time. :dents