Rumour.

One thinks Ryan may be partial to little bit too much Cannabis.
You can't get enough Cannabis. You can't OD on cannabis. Number of deaths from cannabis use = 0. Ever.

Now d'you wanna change that to deadly alcohol?

If Ryan used cannabis, he would not rush off down so many rabbit holes cos he wouldn't need to.

All imo oc 😀

You can't get enough Cannabis. You can't OD on cannabis. Number of deaths from cannabis use = 0. Ever.

Now d'you wanna change that to deadly alcohol?

If Ryan used cannabis, he would not rush off down so many rabbit holes cos he wouldn't need to.

All imo oc 😀
Trouble is there's cannabis ad there's cannabis. The ultra hybridised stuff kids smoke nowadays is so psychoactive - there was a time when you could smoke a bit of African bush and get stoned or giggle. The stuff nowadays almost makes you hallucinate. It also makes your clothes stink. I was in the wood yard the other day and a guy came in and the bloke behind the counter complained because he smelled like a tramp. God knows how you can smoke modern weed on a site and still function safely.

Window shuts Thursday. Hoping to have another striker in personally. Not sold on Lowe at all. Think one of our main players will leave.
I think we will see Klidje go, and I wouldn't be surprised if Suto went as well.
I think Suto is a good player, but he never gets a start so clearly the manager doesn't see things that way.
I know there were rumours of Josh Campbell being unhappy at so few starts, so maybe he will be away, but I hope not.
We could have done with Campbell on Thursday night.
Don't see any defenders leaving.
There is a possibility that we could lose either Mulligan or Chaiwa because there has been firm interest in both of them, but the money
has to be right.

Coming in we definitely need an experienced front man.
Lowe could maybe learn from him.
I would like some pace and creativity in the team as well.
If Chaiwa or Mulligan go we need a replacement of some stature.

I think after Thursday's European exit it'll be out only. I have a wee sneaky that neither Chaiwa of Mulligan will leave.

Window shuts Thursday. Hoping to have another striker in personally. Not sold on Lowe at all. Think one of our main players will leave.

I think we’ll sell Chaiwa now that we’ve missed out on Europe to make up for the loss of income.

I’d like to see us sign a striker while we move on Klidje, and maybe Suto. Wouldn’t be surprised to see Campbell go, although personally I’d keep him.

I think we’ll sell Chaiwa now that we’ve missed out on Europe to make up for the loss of income.

I’d like to see us sign a striker while we move on Klidje, and maybe Suto. Wouldn’t be surprised to see Campbell go, although personally I’d keep him.
what loss of income Zab?

The 3 million we’d have made from Europe pal. Loss of potential income is perhaps more accurate.

I think we held off selling someone pending the European outcome, now it’s up happening we’ll cash in on someone. Devaney would have been depth for Europe, but now he’s a replacement for Chaiwa (or Mulligan, but less likely) IMO.

The 3 million we’d have made from Europe pal. Loss of potential income is perhaps more accurate.

I think we held off selling someone pending the European outcome, now it’s up happening we’ll cash in on someone. Devaney would have been depth for Europe, but now he’s a replacement for Chaiwa (or Mulligan, but less likely) IMO.
Yeah, We didnae lose anything. We potentially lost income from not qualifying for the inter toto cup, the same as we lost potential income from not winning the league, any of the cups, or finishing higher than we did last season.

We didn't sell last year when we didn't qualify either. We did however flog a player when ridiculous offer arrived from Italy.

We may yet sell before the windae shuts, but its a bit of a misnomer thats its due tae getting knocked out by Gent imo

I'm still not convinced there's any offers for anyone.

I can't see us being able to hold off a bigger side over euro qualifying.
The player themselves might've fancied staying to qualify, earn a better move down the road, but you risk injury or losing the deal altogether trying to make a team wait.

So I'm no sure tbh

I think we will see Klidje go, and I wouldn't be surprised if Suto went as well.
I think Suto is a good player, but he never gets a start so clearly the manager doesn't see things that way.
I know there were rumours of Josh Campbell being unhappy at so few starts, so maybe he will be away, but I hope not.
We could have done with Campbell on Thursday night.
Don't see any defenders leaving.
There is a possibility that we could lose either Mulligan or Chaiwa because there has been firm interest in both of them, but the money
has to be right.

Coming in we definitely need an experienced front man.
Lowe could maybe learn from him.
I would like some pace and creativity in the team as well.
If Chaiwa or Mulligan go we need a replacement of some stature.
Lowe is a loanee, so I really don't care if he learns anything. I'd prefer an experienced player to come in and replace Lowe rather than Gray persisting with the headless chicken.