Was it rainingLeith Lynx didnae look too happy when I seen him after the game Stu.
Leith Lynx didnae look too happy when I seen him after the game Stu.
Couldnae tell, I wis greeting maselWas it raining![]()
Ian or Ron?
Heard Abersheep were sniffing about....Imagine losing sunshine![]()
Hope we get some time tae bring in replacements if any of them do go.Laidlaw to Aston Villa….£350k i heard. Abysmal imo.. Highly likely RP and KN away in this window
There better be a good sell-on for laidlaw… thats abysmal for such a highly regarded talent…if true of courseLaidlaw to Aston Villa….£350k i heard. Abysmal imo.. Highly likely RP and KN away in this window
They'll sell the basket tae...Clubs a utter basket case
No sure if this is true , I hope no.
Too late, the handles brokeThey'll sell the basket tae...
Laidlaw to Aston Villa….£350k i heard. Abysmal imo.. Highly likely RP and KN away in this window
It’s becoming very strangeIf all these come true I think Ron and co are jumping a sinking ship.
Another rumour is that Laidlaw and O’Connor have been told we are not renewing their contracts.If all these come true I think Ron and co are jumping a sinking ship.
Fucking Portsmouth - jeezo.
Another rumour is that Laidlaw and O’Connor have been told we are not renewing their contracts.
Again - could be shit, but if true, I’m selling pitchforks for anyone interested.
Hope it’s shite. But we let a promising laddie go to Livi for free…… and we seem very reluctant to promote homegrown youth into the first team right now.There's not a single SANE person in world football that would look at those 2 lads and decide "nah, we'll let you go for free"
Surely no![]()
Wouldn't put it past the backstabbing snake.There's not a single person in world football that would look at those 2 lads and decide "nah, we'll let you go for free"
Surely no
Unless Steve Keans gone double agent and is shipping them somewhere.
I think that could be right.I was thinking more cruciate.
Seen it aswell.Latest rumour, dressing room split and Cadden is another wanting out.
Dressing rooms been split for long enough as far as I know.Latest rumour, dressing room split and Cadden is another wanting out.
Seen it aswell.
Twitter is a very grim place the last 24/48hrs
Hibs seems a very grim place as it stands.
Rumours are fed from somewhere .
Leith Lynx isnae going anywhere…I systematically block the biggest pish-spouting, attention seeking, drama queens that appear on my Twitter feed.
Funnily enough I've not been seeing any of these rumours.
(apart from the Leith Lynx one which will keep me awake tonight)
I saw Lynx Africa earlier , anything in it I wonder ?Leith Lynx isnae going anywhere…
he’s got 2 years left on his contract.
Mibbes, I heard they’re looking tae bring another one in that’ll help with the ozone layer. I’m looking forward tae it…Rollon SaturdayI saw Lynx Africa earlier , anything in it I wonder ?
it’ll be a skoosh!!Mibbes, I heard they’re looking tae bring another one in that’ll help with the ozone layer. I’m looking forward tae it…Rollon Saturday![]()
If eleven of them were told to fuck off I'm not surprised.Dressing rooms been split for long enough as far as I know.