brianmc
Yessss, apologises, of course. Was in the process of announcing this...@Jamie Since the fitba season has been officially ended, despite mad Budgie's best efforts, I presume the Pickem Leagues are officially over.
With that in mind can you publish the final League Tables?
I expect I'll be hovering around mid table mediocrity..... But I'd still love to see it.

Should we do one for this coming season whenever it will be?
Same concept? £5 entry, £10?
Very very close table, that may have went anyway but covid spoiled itbut yes as no more games its correct to call the league table final.
you sound like me, I join things like this then forget and get too far behind so give upNice gesture from you guys to fire winnings towards the Jerseys.
I’m notoriously shite for maintaining a week to week effort on things like this or fantasy football, but I’d be up for it next season.

I set an alert date (usually 2 days before game day) that you should get notifications if you have not done your picks.you sound like me, I join things like this then forget and get too far behind so give up
I dinnae ken if there is for this because I'm no in it but is there any sort of automatic notification that could be set up if it disnae already exist. I'll have a shot at being shit at it![]()
I'll have a shot then if it's on again ?I set an alert date (usually 2 days before game day) that you should get notifications if you have not done your picks.
?
- if after the first 2 weeks everyone is eliminated, the pool shall be restarted)I will once i kinda wake up from a cider binge ?Entered both, who is with me ?
If you wanna enter both add to cart and add another product.
More Pickem games will be added over the weekend.
Survivor as in the name you need to survive week 1 ??
Yes or will post yer mankini ?I will once i kinda wake up from a cider binge ?
Hey J-mon
Just went on Pickem and there’s no draw option ??
Or am I just being a fanny ?
It's PickEm no HoldEmHey J-mon

Dunno what you are on about? The draw option is clearly there, after sorting my F-up LOL!Hey J-mon
Nada mate, transaction failed, you could paypal it if you wanted?Jamie, I tried to pay but think i goosed it up? You check for me mate
A challenge folks ?I'm in!
And none of yous are taking my title ?
?
I’ll do that nowNada mate, transaction failed, you could paypal it if you wanted?
Key codes be with you shortly mateSent £15 mate