.net

Bangkokhibby

Just chillin'
Came here recently as I fully expected a ban from above. Sure enough...banned for life it seems. From what I can tell a female admin thinks I'm a misogynist and another random admin doesn't like being called out for the snowflake pricks they are. Now I can be a right old *&*^ along with the best of them but all my posts are based on fact. I'll never resort to hate speech, racism, homophobia etc. Hope Bounce is a more welcoming home.
Ps for .net admin on here I'm Bangkok Hibby if you haven't already guessed. Your admin intervention is making the site a joke.

One of our admins intervened over there?Or one of our admin hasn't intervened here?Not sure I totallyunderstand.What I do know is that Jamie also likes the half time draw,which is what i presume ILHTD means.Confused.com.

Haha, my profile pick might give you a clue what ILHTD means.
My comment was aimed at any .net admins who come on here for a look.

Came here recently as I fully expected a ban from above. Sure enough...banned for life it seems. From what I can tell a female admin thinks I'm a misogynist and another random admin doesn't like being called out for the snowflake pricks they are. Now I can be a right old *&*^ along with the best of them but all my posts are based on fact. I'll never resort to hate speech, racism, homophobia etc. Hope Bounce is a more welcoming home.
Ps for .net admin on here I'm Bangkok Hibby if you haven't already guessed. Your admin intervention is making the site a joke.
Is that Jill The Power Sinclair ??
Her username is Mrs S..

She is named the above as she goes on a blocking spree if you have the audacity to speak back to her..

If it's any consolation I thought you were a mysoginist on .net anaw.

I'm Bangkok Hibby if you haven't already guessed. Your admin intervention is making the site a joke.

I was in Bangkok about three years ago.
It was quite noticeable that there were quite a lot of Brit males in their 60's sitting in bars with gorgeous young Thai girls hanging onto their arms, and probably their wallets too. They weren't good looking old blokes by any stretch of the imagination.
Looked like they were just a bunch of dirty old men using their pensions to buy young girls. My wife was disgusted.

You aren't one of these lucky buggers are you?

If so, don't be afraid to post up some pics.

Maybe better check there's no 'nasty surprises' before you send any risque ones though.

Haha, my profile pick might give you a clue what ILHTD means.
My comment was aimed at any .net admins who come on here for a look.
Does this on Stop at Tynie ????

• 51599291792_f130a25174_c.jpg
    51599291792_f130a25174_c.jpg
    164.2 KB · Views: 39
I was in Bangkok about three years ago.
It was quite noticeable that there were quite a lot of Brit males in their 60's sitting in bars with gorgeous young Thai girls hanging onto their arms, and probably their wallets too. They weren't good looking old blokes by any stretch of the imagination.
Looked like they were just a bunch of dirty old men using their pensions to buy young girls. My wife was disgusted.

You aren't one of these lucky buggers are you?

If so, don't be afraid to post up some pics.

Maybe better check there's no 'nasty surprises' before you send any risque ones though.
Aye there's plenty 😃 Dipped my toes in that pool but now happily married and enjoying my retirement on the beach.

You should be an admin 🤔
I don't need to be, the ignore function works much better on here than it does on.net. I used to spend some time over there just cos it was a bit more active than here but the number of bellends just got too much. No offence.

Reactions: Stu
I was called out for being a Jambo almost a decade ago and banned. Fucking joke, the place can fucking rot! Been called a lot of things, but that takes the fucking biscuit.... Fucking bunch of peg sellers 🤪

I don't need to be, the ignore function works much better on here than it does on.net. I used to spend some time over there just cos it was a bit more active than here but the number of bellends just got too much. No offence.
No offence taken, its the internet. That's a big problem over there, snowflakes getting offended on others behalf.
Where do you fit?

There’s 2 of 3 posters over there whose sole purpose seems to be to antagonise and take the contrary position on pretty much anything so long as it upsets as many folk as possible. “Sorry for having a different opinion to you” aye right, bore off! 😴

Hi
I also got banned on .net for calling someone a walloper
I mean that’s me playing nice !
if the admin aren’t “pals” PM regulars you Cannae say fk all
Anyways this is better being to call a twat a twat
my .net name is the same as my name here
GG2TH

Thanks for the welcome, much appreciated. Snowflakes is a pretty new term but in my opinion absolutely merited by some.

I got two life bans.

:ok:

Definitely merited, although I’m allowed to visit occasionally now.

I've never been banned. Find the slagging of other Hibs websites tedious.
.net is a good source for Hibs news and talk, with its share of bores and bams. Given the higher number of posters, that's always going to be more than on here. Some good sorts there too, as well as here.
Live and let live.

I thought it was a prerequisite of being a member here?
Ha I’ve obviously got to try harder! Only forum I’ve been banned from was OverclockersUK fir having the audacity of being a member of a rival forum. Proper Judean people’s front vs People’s Front of Judaea stuff

Hibs.net is a good Hibs site in the main. There is around 10 folks who need called out, as they proper ruin most threads. But there are some really good and proper hibs folk on there too. For every "peevmore" on that site there is a "johnyboy" or "matty F" to balance.... Here, there is freedom to express properly, which helps lazy posters such as myself.

Be sure though... if your being a wanker on a thread, some radge on the bounce will pull you up!... and rightly so. It was far radger in the past (which i miss tbh) and over the years a lot of posters have moved on, but the bounce is still very unique.

Fuck the Heartz tae

I think I lasted about half an hour.I tried to get back on about 3 weeks ago because somebody mentioned the place and found it harder to get into than Fort Knox.

I hardly ever read .net
i get the people fronts of Judean and all that, but is pretty much pants.
viva la bounce

Hibs.net is a good Hibs site in the main. There is around 10 folks who need called out, as they proper ruin most threads. But there are some really good and proper hibs folk on there too. For every "peevmore" on that site there is a "johnyboy" or "matty F" to balance.... Here, there is freedom to express properly, which helps lazy posters such as myself.

Be sure though... if your being a wanker on a thread, some radge on the bounce will pull you up!... and rightly so. It was far radger in the past (which i miss tbh) and over the years a lot of posters have moved on, but the bounce is still very unique.

Fuck the Heartz tae

I'll vouch for my big pal of 4 decades Johnyboy and Longbangershot kick the bucket Matty, though he is a shit singer compared with his auld man.

My and my youngest enjoyed a few pints with Jonnyboy and your good self in Copenhagen.

Me and my youngest also accompanied Matty on a wee jaunt to East Mains, although he never knew it!

He knew he was at East ZMains he just …….. aw forget it.

Have known Jonnyboy for many years, at first through a mutual friend, the much-missed Ali Tait. JC was the pioneer of Hibs internet match coverage. Remembering that makes me feel almost as old as Shrink.