.net

I'll vouch for my big pal of 4 decades Johnyboy and Longbangershot kick the bucket Matty, though he is a shit singer compared with his auld man.

He wouldnt know me from adam now.... but radgely, we attended a match together in Paisley some years back. cannae mind how it came about. I tjhink he didnae have a lift and I was going. Nice lad. Intae his dobermans, and history iirc

Came here recently as I fully expected a ban from above. Sure enough...banned for life it seems. From what I can tell a female admin thinks I'm a misogynist and another random admin doesn't like being called out for the snowflake pricks they are. Now I can be a right old *&*^ along with the best of them but all my posts are based on fact. I'll never resort to hate speech, racism, homophobia etc. Hope Bounce is a more welcoming home.
Ps for .net admin on here I'm Bangkok Hibby if you haven't already guessed. Your admin intervention is making the site a joke.
Did .net tell you why you are banned?

No. I got a warning for being a misogynist. That stemmed from saying men usually get the bum deal at divorce time. I upset the female admin who didn't have the balls 🤔 to pull me up herself but got another admin to do it.
A couple weeks later I pointed out that admin liked deleting posts and whole threads. Then I got a message to say I was binned.

No. I got a warning for being a misogynist. That stemmed from saying men usually get the bum deal at divorce time. I upset the female admin who didn't have the balls 🤔 to pull me up herself but got another admin to do it.
A couple weeks later I pointed out that admin liked deleting posts and whole threads. Then I got a message to say I was binned.
Divorce?
She got the gold mine,and I got the shaft.

Hibs.net is a good Hibs site in the main. There is around 10 folks who need called out, as they proper ruin most threads. But there are some really good and proper hibs folk on there too. For every "peevmore" on that site there is a "johnyboy" or "matty F" to balance.... Here, there is freedom to express properly, which helps lazy posters such as myself.

Be sure though... if your being a wanker on a thread, some radge on the bounce will pull you up!... and rightly so. It was far radger in the past (which i miss tbh) and over the years a lot of posters have moved on, but the bounce is still very unique.

Fuck the Heartz tae
Hiya pal!