Findlayhibby
People who sell depleted Uranium to Saudis tell working class kids not to carry knives.
Who would you suggest should tell working class kids not to carry knives?People who sell depleted Uranium to Saudis tell working class kids not to carry knives.
I’ve not sold any depleted Uranium to the Saudis. Am available to advise kids of any class not to carry knives, if required.People who sell depleted Uranium to Saudis tell working class kids not to carry knives.
Who would you suggest should tell working class kids not to carry knives?
Hopefully anyone and everyone.
Moaty is just moating. But it reflects the wider world where the stance is more important than the corpses. It’s little different from Ryan69s blather except it’s backed by more erudite people.Not sure that's the way to get your message across Moaty
I can guaran-fucking-tee that if white kids were getting stabbed to death in London at the rates black kids are there would be zero snash about stop and search and all the blather would be about getting the cops to contain toxic masculinity. But they’re not, so it’s not.Problem will never be solved imo. Sentences to light and society, Courts don't have the powers they should tbh. Snowflake society indeed. Say what you want, i don't care tbh, but if that wee lassie was your brain, grand bairn, you'd be going mad without exception.
I wouldn't tell anyone not to carry a knife,and yes my dad and brother were attacked.Who would you suggest should tell working class kids not to carry knives?
But Mark Spencer on QT just now is in a govt.which has.I’ve not sold any depleted Uranium to the Saudis. Am available to advise kids of any class not to carry knives, if required.
If you were in America would you have the same attitude to guns?I wouldn't tell anyone not to carry a knife,and yes my dad and brother were attacked.
So what?But Mark Spencer on QT just now is in a govt.which has.
No it isn’t; it’s entirely different subjects.So it's hypocracy lit large.
I’d start by buying the world a coke, myself.Instead of using violence to try and rule the world how about spending the money on schools and hospitals.
Carry a nuclear warhead because they might be carrying a nuclear warhead.It's not fucking different.No it isn’t; it’s entirely different subjects.
Yes it isCarry a nuclear warhead because they might be carrying a nuclear warhead.It's not fucking different.
It’s much the same. Kids here use blades, kids in USA use guns. If firearms were as prevalent in Britain as they are over the pond then the stabbings would be shootings.If you were in America would you have the same attitude to guns?
Fuck off.sometimes I despair Moaty.
yer logic is ridiculous.
get a fuckin grip son
Seems fairFuck off.
Are they no driving according to the system of car controlIt’s much the same. Kids here use blades, kids in USA use guns. If firearms were as prevalent in Britain as they are over the pond then the stabbings would be shootings.
Then there are the adults. I’d happily execute some of the absolute twats in vehicles I encounter daily. Traffic jam? I’d cause a fuckin genocide.
?What utter nonsense. What is it with socialists and their faith in fckn money?a) Knife crrime isn't as prevelant as the media are making out and b) it will not be solved by more police, more stop and search and bigger prisons it will be solved when the money spent on the arms industry is spent on the likes of housing,paying school teachers and opening more hospitals to look after the sick people.It's not pie in the sky it's quite easy.
People who sell depleted Uranium to Saudis tell working class kids not to carry knives.
Grow up, you absolute fuckn numpty. I want to believe you're at the windup, as it's scarier to think you're not.I wouldn't tell anyone not to carry a knife,and yes my dad and brother were attacked.

Black people four times as likely as white people to be murdered, ONS data shows
This is why there is complacency over knife crime. Half hearted attempts to blame racism don’t really stick as almost all of it is black on black. And without a comfortable narrative with which to burnish white vanity - indeed quite the opposite as this is the price of the sexual / social revolution - well… it’s not very glam is it? As ever the disadvantaged collect the tab.
Naturally, the disparity has grown during the woke era.
View attachment 12110
I really don't think that's true at all - almost zero coverage. If there's almost zero coverage, how do you know about it, do you have secret sources of information not available to the rest of us?Moaty is just moating. But it reflects the wider world where the stance is more important than the corpses. It’s little different from Ryan69s blather except it’s backed by more erudite people.
30 years on the (horrific) Stephen Lawrence case is still an obsession at the bbc and the likes, while scores of black kids have been murdered in London every year since. But not in a context that furthers a narrative so almost zero coverage given. Hats off to c4 for making it not quite zero with the original series of Top Boy. I used to stay in these areas when working down there and it’s a weekly occurrence which you might not know from the national news.
White vanity matters, as it were.
I would hazard a guess that only certain cases are highlighted.I really don't think that's true at all - almost zero coverage. If there's almost zero coverage, how do you know about it, do you have secret sources of information not available to the rest of us?

"Black people 4 times as likely as white people to be murdered".
But is it true to say it'll be a higher figure than 4 times that a black person murdered will have been murdered by a black person?
One of the headlines on Sky news this morning was an axe attack, some cvnt chopped doon a tree apparently. Dinnae ken what the worlds coming tae FFS.![]()
Drugs and a big chopper?Most probably the result of drugs, social media and porn or a combination of all three...oh plus the added advantage of a chainsaw.
OK let me rephrase; relative to the size of the problem it is almost ignored. You need to go look for the info. To some extenr i got woken up to it working down there.I really don't think that's true at all - almost zero coverage. If there's almost zero coverage, how do you know about it, do you have secret sources of information not available to the rest of us?
Using demographics of Nottingham from Wikipedia and assuming that most knife crime is intra racial as in London, it looks like black men are 3x more likely to be victims vs nearly 4 in London. Its still not great tbh.We have a LOT of knife crime in Nottingham, barely a couple of days ever seems to pass without a knife crime being reported. I didn't think the percentage figures black/white stacked up when I read them above in the thread. Purely anecdotally, it didn't feel accurate.
Consulting local focal figures, albeit from 2019, they don't appear to back up that a majority of offences are by black offenders:
'Figures released by Nottinghamshire Police up to September 30 this year paint a picture of the ethnicity of knife crime offenders.
Out of 334 knife crime offences in Nottinghamshire where charges or community resolutions were made:
- 197 were white (59 percent)
- 59 were from black and minority ethnic backgrounds (17.7 percent), 44 of which were black (13 percent).
- 78 had an unknown ethnicity or their ethnicity was not recorded (23.3 percent).
Black people wrongly judged as knife carriers warns Crime Commissioner
But the figures show something very differentwww.nottinghampost.com