If it stays in Blackpool (allegedly!)Does a cat get 9 chances?
The boy randomly sounding a siren is irritating.
Could hardly hear anything from the south stand - apart from the blaring PA system which I used to complain I couldn’t hear.The whistles were irritating on Saturday.
Could hardly hear anything from the south stand - apart from the blaring PA system which I used to complain I couldn’t hear.
And stop playing music when we score. Pish patter.Aye, the PA system is too loud now but i still can hardly make a word out he says. Does he have to elongate the Hibs goalscorer's name? Very annoying.

I haven't been to a Hibs game since 2019. Is that creeping Americanisation would you sayAnd stop playing music when we score. Pish patter.
I haven't been to a Hibs game since 2019. Is that creeping Americanisation would you say
this in spades, american pish. I hate it !And stop playing music when we score. Pish patter.
i hate it Bill. We didnae need it in the past imo. I also dinnae like it at the start tae, everyone used tae get fired up for kick off. Im getting too auld !Aye lets make it like a morgue when we score, that'll gee the players up.![]()
I don't think you got my joke. I'm 90% sure you didn't....This place is a much more relaxed trench as opposed to Hibs net. Still has itsbut what site doesn't.
I believe Airdrie were the first to do this way back in the 90s.It's been happening for decades now. Dunfermline used to play Into The Valley by the Skids. Good song but shite when they scored against us.
Gets everybody up (apart fae you and Hermit Crab)i hate it Bill. We didnae need it in the past imo. I also dinnae like it at the start tae, everyone used tae get fired up for kick off. Im getting too auld !
and cheering like fuck, must have an affect on the players tae, and pisses off the away fans. What's no tae like?

I believe Airdrie were the first to do this way back in the 90s.
Iirc after they scored against us in a playoff they played the theme music to The Sting??I believe Airdrie were the first to do this way back in the 90s.
Iirc after they scored against us in a playoff they played the theme music to The Sting??
I received three bans. God bless @Purple & Green who initiated a move against Hibernian Stalinism. Remember being in your house in Bonnyrigg Bobby. Your excellent statistical Hibernian stats. could extend to the early days comrade. I remember a handful being involved.I got two lifetime bans.
Possibly three.
But I'm allowed to visit now.
I know many dozens of pals and acquaintances on there.I've been on both for about the same eons of time.
Dotnet is just fine. There's nothing I wouldn't post here that I wouldn't post there, except the swear words
I've been complimentary about the Board and in recent seasons scathing of the Board and the decisions they've made.
I've not had so much as an infraction/warning or whatever from either site.
Some posters that have been banned over the road I've thought to myself, fair doos, then awe fuck when they turn up hereScrolled past them over there, scroll past them here! Jobs a good un.
LTY was it F?Came here first.
Joined over there once, was outed as a Hearts fan about 15 minutes later.
Fuck that place.
Yes. There's a lot of it about.I haven't been to a Hibs game since 2019. Is that creeping Americanisation would you say
They've maybe got you on ignoreI know many dozens of pals and acquaintances on there.
The real question is why and how 'admins' regard users on respective sites. It has always seemed to me that over the years that 'admins' there dictate their attitude and dealings to those not in their sphere of thinking.
On here 'admins' , over many years have got wired in as individuals on threads, not as bloody 'admins' to agree or disagree on all things on The Bounce, Cowshed etc. We get fired in as ordinary Bounce members.
I can speak without contradiction that our splendid small group of guys that have taken this task on, often don't
communicate very much on our Admins section on the Bounce such is our liberal attitude to folks contributions, whether liked or not. That's the fuckin' difference amigos.
You should be thankful that Jan vinigoor of hesselink never played for us.Aye, the PA system is too loud now but i still can hardly make a word out he says. Does he have to elongate the Hibs goalscorer's name? Very annoying.
Only if they're a bunch of necrophiliacs.Aye lets make it like a morgue when we score, that'll gee the players up.![]()
They’re quite a perceptive lot then?Came here first.
Joined over there once, was outed as a Hearts fan about 15 minutes later.
Fuck that place.
Ffs i miss auld maud , her bus was interestingI've been on both for about the same eons of time.
Dotnet is just fine. There's nothing I wouldn't post here that I wouldn't post there, except the swear words
I've been complimentary about the Board and in recent seasons scathing of the Board and the decisions they've made.
I've not had so much as an infraction/warning or whatever from either site.
Some posters that have been banned over the road I've thought to myself, fair doos, then awe fuck when they turn up hereScrolled past them over there, scroll past them here! Jobs a good un.