Hibs Kids In Hospital Shirt Donation....

Thats the 1st 11 and 3 subs..

Not playing with a keeper, all out attack here....

And the ref is blind so the subs are on tae....

BREAKING NEWS!

An anonymous member has just donated the same amount of tops as we have collected for so far. FIFTEEN - YES 15... they have already been bought so will not add it to the monies total but that's us up to 30 tops - which is equivalent to £1260.

So it takes the total number of shirts so far to 30, an amazing effort so far

BREAKING NEWS!

An anonymous member has just donated the same amount of tops as we have collected for so far. FIFTEEN - YES 15... they have already been bought so will not add it to the monies total but that's us up to 30 tops - which is equivalent to £1260.

So it takes the total number of shirts so far to 30, an amazing effort so far

Hibs folk are good folk. For anyone to be donating any sum of money at this time is simply superb.

Spoke to the NHS and they are over the moon with this, the plan is, once tops are out we get a list from them of what wee kiddies are in there care and we buy them a shirt, if there are too many shirts per kid so too speak, we keep the money until as and when, and it could well be xmas time when the players go in and see the kids. The players would then present the kid with a top bought by the wonderful hibs support, maybe even sign it for them, how ace with that be for the bairn.

@Jamie I don't do PayPal. Can I pay you by phone as I've done in the past for busses etc.?

If you can send me a text cause I think you might have changed your number since we last did this.

@Jamie I don't do PayPal. Can I pay you by phone as I've done in the past for busses etc.?

If you can send me a text cause I think you might have changed your number since we last did this.

Ah changed my tsb account mate but will set up the pay by phone option thingy. Thank you @Jack

Wee donation of £10.00 via Owens PayPal. I'm a retard. Well done guys, I'm a big softy when it comes to kids in hospital. Well done Bounce admin, Jamie. nice thing to do.

Thank you for the kind donation.

We have broken through the £800 mark..

That is not even including the amazing donation of 15 tops that matched our total when we were at 15.

Truly humbled by all of you, pardon my french but you are all fucking amazing.

Thank you from me, the bounce, susan, the bouncer who originally suggested the idea, the donator of the 15 tops (you know who you are) and the 30 plus kids you are going to make very very very happy.

#togetherwearehibernian

We have broken through the £800 mark..

That is not even including the amazing donation of 15 tops that matched our total when we were at 15.

Truly humbled by all of you, pardon my french but you are all fucking amazing.

Thank you from me, the bounce, susan, the bouncer who originally suggested the idea, the donator of the 15 tops (you know who you are) and the 30 plus kids you are going to make very very very happy.

#togetherwearehibernian
Absolutely brilliant effort from everyone ??