Happy New Year To You All on The HibeesBounce

Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge.
Hope 2025 is a good year for you all. A few of us have lost family and friends this year so special best wishes go out to those people. Also to every one of you that has health issues, I hope you all have a better year than this has been.
Hope also we see some thing better this year from Hibs, a wee trophy wid be nice.
Happy New Year to you all.
OH and FUCK THE HERTZ!

Hope 2025 is a good year for you all. A few of us have lost family and friends this year so special best wishes go out to those people. Also to every one of you that has health issues, I hope you all have a better year than this has been.
Hope also we see some thing better this year from Hibs, a wee trophy wid be nice.
Happy New Year to you all.
OH and FUCK THE HERTZ!
Away tae yer bed early 😆 🤣 😂

A warm happy hibbee New Year to all our Bouncers, in particular to those of whom we have fond memories but are no longer with us.

GGTTH.

Happy new year to all bouncers where ever you are in the world. Here’s hoping we all have a great 2025 💚

Haarlem took the plunge last year and joined in wi a few other biggish cities and banned all but light fireworks in public, on the streets.

Thus year, more cities took part and I dunno about at the bells (oor later here) but now at quarter to nine, it's luke fkn Beirut out there. Just like last year.

Nice idea and when I think back to the old days of pitched rocket fights wi the cops on the main square and Armageddon elsewhere, ut's amazin so many people were in favour of the ban.

But problem remains. Punters buy heavy stuff mainly in Germany and bring it back for NY 12 o'clock.

How do the police enforce the ban on private use of fireworks? Can't be done.

Where's me earmuffs.... ☠️🥶💥💥💫🗯💤

New Year Party Time GIF by Lucas and Friends by RV AppStudios