Fuck Off Gordons, Fuck Off Kensell, Fuck Off Mackay....

Being a Hibs supporter now is like being the over-optimistic parents of the fat kid on sports day.
hahaha. This is actually true. Next it will be it's the taking part that matters and grateful we are in the top league. Fuckin problem with that though as there's nae pies ever left in the concourse to cheer us up.

I don’t think a new manager changes anything.

I think we stick with what we got and hopefully we see improvement in time.

If not then the January window is our get out of jail free card.

That’s were I’m at. It’s a sorry state of affairs but it’s a plan that could possibly work.

It would be a shrewd time for them to take over... relegated... 'not their fault', any improvement, 'we welcome the new overlords...' I'm pretty worried about it personally. Would be a disaster for SDG's managerial CV, I'm pretty sure he'll improve since we've been unlucky so far.

Messaged today by someone saying it's 100% true Black Knights getting full control of all football matters. SDG not safe. And nobody is safe. Time will tell....
been all over .net for a good few days now.... think its still speculation on most peoples part, but i personally would welcome this, and also ANY dilution of the Gordons shares if that was on the table.

Great. As if the Americans haven’t screwed us enough today we’re going to have two tiers of them running the show at Hibs. 🙄

Messaged today by someone saying it's 100% true Black Knights getting full control of all football matters. SDG not safe. And nobody is safe. Time will tell....
A good source?

If the Gordons give control of the football side to Foley, we’ll be the last to know about it probably .

So Foley gets to have control on the football side and they have control of the commercial side of things, is that the route we are all thinking.?
Makes sense to me , BK seem to know how to work the sport side of things and the Gordon's seem to be able to work the commercial side of things..but hey what do I know...

So Foley gets to have control on the football side and they have control of the commercial side of things, is that the route we are all thinking.?
Makes sense to me , BK seem to know how to work the sport side of things and the Gordon's seem to be able to work the commercial side of things..but hey what do I know...
Looks like a plan. dinnae ken if it'll be allowed, no sure if the rules will let that happen..

I think it would be more complex than than that but basically yeah.

The whole board sets a strategic direction for the club as a whole.

The BKG run the football side.

The rest of the club carry on as it is just now but I'm fairly sure the BKG would be able to contribute to the commercial side as well.

I think it would be more complex than than that but basically yeah.

The whole board sets a strategic direction for the club as a whole.

The BKG run the football side.

The rest of the club carry on as it is just now but I'm fairly sure the BKG would be able to contribute to the commercial side as well.
Do man utd have a similar deal Radcliffe does football department as a minority shareholder

I really hope this is true mate, we are desperate need of a new direction, from top to bottom.

Interesting post from in private members that sounds feasible . Next few weeks could be interesting