Fuck Off Gordons, Fuck Off Kensell, Fuck Off Mackay....

I’m the same. Part of me really finds the thought lining Ian, Ben and Malky Mackay’s pockets completely loathsome.

The alleged stuff with the football ops guy gives me the boak, but doesn’t surprise me either with the type of “culture” those three cultivate.
The disabled parking ?

We pay more of Bursiks wages if he doesn't play.
If that’s true, it’s a no - brainer for the gordons. Pay less money and get the laddie some game experience . If it means we don’t win the games, it’s still money in the bank to help the balance sheet 👍😡
Surely not, nah they widny wid they .

If that’s true, it’s a no - brainer for the gordons. Pay less money and get the laddie some game experience . If it means we don’t win the games, it’s still money in the bank to help the balance sheet 👍😡
Surely not, nah they widny wid they .
Not unless they are stupid.
Less games won means less money - everywhere.
You don't half come out with crackers Joe, and it's not even Christmas!
:22:

Not unless they are stupid.
Less games won means less money - everywhere.
You don't half come out with crackers Joe, and it's not even Christmas!
:22:
They are stupid as shown with the crazy contracts handed out . You forget, they don’t know what they’re doing

You not even got your tree up yet ffs

I'd say we have a bigger and better support, than our custodians deserve. Treated with contempt year after year, but I lap it up lol. I love the Club, custodians not so much
Couldnt agree more. We have a terrific support who deserve much more. The fans are the only constant, players, managers, behind the scenes all come and go. I hate the way our club is being run now

Sad Please Please Please GIF by myHQ

First and foremost, get that goalkeeper to f*ck. He is an absolute disaster area. Cancel the loan and send him back.
One goal conceded in his last two games, and that was a non-penalty awarded by the
cheatin cnuts in VAR . Job done for them 😡

I’m still far from convinced by him.

Gies me the fear

He's fucking pish.

I’m sure some statto can tell me the percentage of penalties saved, but not a single person inside Easter Road on Sunday, included Joe Bursik, thought he was saving that penalty.

While it’s harsh to criticise a goalkeeper for that in isolation, his performances since joining the club have been incredibly poor. He’s never going to be a match like Gordon is for Hearts, but he’s already been a match loser.

I’m sure some statto can tell me the percentage of penalties saved, but not a single person inside Easter Road on Sunday, included Joe Bursik, thought he was saving that penalty.

While it’s harsh to criticise a goalkeeper for that in isolation, his performances since joining the club have been incredibly poor. He’s never going to be a match like Gordon is for Hearts, but he’s already been a match loser.
See when he was stretching and swinging the bar and that mate there was a part inside me thinking "this *&*^ gonnae save this"

Then he went the wrong way :)

I didn’t think he did an awful lot wrong on Sunday

He didn’t have anything to do Sunday, but over the course so far he’s been on a par with Zibi and Graeme Smith.
He chucked about 4 in at Motherwell one night, then saved a penalty in the last minute, then they scored a fucker to make it 6-6, utter mental night. Sure it was a Thursday too randomly.
But aye, the goalie is that shite no fuck up because sod all to do it's seen as a good performance. I swear some expectations of supporting our club are lowering big time.

Thanks Gordons.