I think its about time we should fly the tri colour at E R to reclaim our history from the weedgies , what do other bouncers think?

You're a bad, bad boy![]()

WTF has Ireland got to do with Hibernian FC?
Wol keep the green flag floiying hoigh!
Easter Road to have the East painted green & West painted orange bandit

Steady, You'll have Beefy? on here in a minute suggesting we have the club badge on the stadium next![]()

Nah stuff that, let's get the Republic of Ireland's football crest instead. I'm irish y'know, I take tricolours to Parkhead I mean Easter Road all the time. Even when Hibs aren't playing. I think we should all be wearing green white and orange bar scarves to separate ourselves from Celtic to be honest.
You'd prefer if we were all eating tatties all day long, singing rebel songs, blowing up and shagging kids in equal measure, eh?
God save the Queen (and Thatcher, of course).

Too late NH.
A young couple rolled out a tri colour across the seats at the Ross county match.:shock:

You'd prefer if we were all eating tatties all day long, singing rebel songs, blowing up and shagging kids in equal measure, eh?
God save the Queen (and Thatcher, of course).
Thats going a we bit too far .... reclaim our heratige and fly the flag Though the idea of painting the East and west Is a good one :smilie_flagge16::smilie_flagge16::smilie_flagge16:
Well if it's heritage you want then the name Hibernian derives from Hibernia, a region in Ireland (maybe the whole island) so named by the Romans I believe. Are we to have SPQR tattooed on our arms now as well?
Lol
If it means us being more Irish, why not
SPQR isnae Irish ya radge.lol
Wow! If flying a tricolour at Hibs games is something meaningful to whoever, then carry on.
I'm not telling anyone not to do it but I think we are better than the plastic soapdodgers way out west. Besides, if folk want to celebrate our clubs roots then the flag of the Irish republic is not that significant. A flag bearing the Irish harp would be more appropriate

'Hibernia' was Latin for winter. The poor wee Romans didnae like the climate much so called the place 'winterland'.
Wonderful, eh?
I like the green n white St Andrews cross flags. And a harp.![]()
That is what the Livingston Hibs Flag consists of.
Hail Caesar?
Naw, but its fuckin freezin Brutus.
That has got to be straight out of a 'Carry-on' film
We'll have a rethink then. :Sparkle_Cool:
Large, all green flag with gold harp sounds good. :smug:
Eh.. NO!!
The only flag I want to see flying at Easter Road is the Premier League Champions flag.