Ah, the bounce bar is open again

Help yersel tae a drink. Some arse left credits in the Jukie. Touch the port and yer deid.

The only Elvis song worth listening to.......go on MLK because your dream did come true sir

And how can you beat shit like this

This was and still is one of the coolest songs I've ever heard

I'm done now, the bars free and I think there's a few credits left in the Jukie.

Get me a drink when you go to the bar:thumbgrin

Gies a pint ae snakebite & black an a wee bit

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZoU0Y8LQ0kw"]YouTube- The Cult - Spirit Walker (Live on the Jools Holland show)[/ame]

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nnS9M03F-fA"]YouTube- Joan Baez - The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down[/ame]

Double Southern, lemonade, ice please.

And I'll have a Turbo Shandy chaser tae go wae that :rascal:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dael4sb42nI"]YouTube- Otis Redding - Try A Little Tenderness[/ame]

two pints of lager and a packet of crisps please
[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7o-9_J_Cc2w"]YouTube- Splodgenessabounds- Two pints of lager & a packet of crisps please[/ame]

Double Southern, lemonade, ice please.

And I'll have a Turbo Shandy chaser tae go wae that :rascal:

YouTube- Otis Redding - Try A Little Tenderness

There are certain songs that you listen to in your life and think "I wish I could sing that". That is right up there by the way an that big man. Sing that right and knickers would be dropping like flies [ooooer]

I took a port for masel mate:thumbgrin

Another double SC Barman :thumbgrin

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=55yCPWdIz84"]YouTube- Sam & Dave - Soothe Me[/ame]

double vodka and red bull please.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRgHSxWnhqk"]YouTube- New Order - Everything's Gone Green[/ame]

OK, get me out this lazy shit and get me a wee line in...

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JShoxKT6Jc0"]YouTube- Cocaine - Afghan Headspin.wmv[/ame]

And then maybe after...

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIUVBAGQWKQ&feature=PlayList&p=02C755A0289DB6BC&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=32"]YouTube- Deekline - I Don't Smoke (Deekline vs Tim Healey remix - Krafty Kuts breaks edit)[/ame]

any toasties :dunno:

and another SC, cheers :thumbgrin

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7Ni7LGXW7g"]YouTube- Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes "If You Don't Know Me By Now"[/ame]

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2nEfuE8Pw4U"]YouTube- Jackie Wilson - Lonely teardrops[/ame]

I'll put one in the till for when I'm done.

This week I have mostly been listening to Roxy Music...

I'll put one in the till for when I'm done.

This week I have mostly been listening to Roxy Music...

Not a bad thing Moodz.

Although

or

One singer one song :yell

sorry, hit the wrong button :giggle:

this one's just for you :wink:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvuhcysXYFE"]YouTube- jackie wilson higher and higher[/ame]

Another double SC ower here please Barman, and a sarsaparilla for Forza, cheers :thumbgrin

Fuck me Dub.......Large Stella plz.

And play this......

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0sHj6V1lfek"]YouTube- Eels - Novocaine for the soul[/ame]

Feck it, place is deid closin' early.

Pint and a JD n Coke.

There's your large Stella sir and if it's quite alright could you fukk youself. I really am'nt in the mood.

And talking of Moodz [see what I did there]

There you go sir, A pint of JD and coke just like you asked for.

Splendid! No wonder your bar has punters in it!! :yas:

Gunners intake seems to have slowed though. That's going to hit the profits:rollfloor

Set me up another Stella Dubster.....

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ZFLmhFn0mg"]YouTube- Eels - Mr E's Beautiful Blues[/ame]

So you've no got any toasties then?? :dunno:

and I'll have another Turbo, cheers :wink:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BZnsD9ceHNU"]YouTube- You Don't Have To Go - Chi Lites[/ame]

Gunners intake seems to have slowed though. That's going to hit the profits:rollfloor

sorry, I was at the chookie, ye better make that last one a double then :wink:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tdw7kxD8eUc"]YouTube- AL Green- I'm So Tired of Being Alone[/ame]

Empty again. Is that piss your servin?

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ud-pdJh8S8"]YouTube- Eels - Hey Man (Now You're Really Living)[/ame]

Here's yer drink

See post 16 re food

I hope you're not one of them troublemakers I've read about:read:

apologies Barman, didn't hear you, the chookie was a wee bit loud.

This'll quieten things doon a wee bit ...

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B26ORjxQdNA"]YouTube- Sam & Dave - Soul Man[/ame]

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9iiO-EVb-A"]YouTube- Sam & Dave - Hold On I'm Comin' (best quality)[/ame]

:doh nearly forgot :roll:

Double SC, Lemonade, ice, and a Turbo chaser. :thumbgrin

and get one fur yersell, my good man. :wink:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mhOy1wt5lDc"]YouTube- Wilson Pickett[/ame]

Can I have a large glass of red wine please?

(And as I can't post youtubes from my phone can someone put Mac Davis on the jukebox please? Lord its hard to be humble. Cheers)
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

Naw it too early fur bed.[nomedia="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qxUZUn"]YouTube- Broadcast Yourself.[/nomedia]

On behalf of Flasher.......

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DLxNbEuOO20"]YouTube- Mac Davis - Hard To Be Humble[/ame]