Ah, the bounce bar is open again

Can I have a large glass of red wine please?

(And as I can't post youtubes from my phone can someone put Mac Davis on the jukebox please? Lord its hard to be humble. Cheers)
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

happy to help out :thumbgrin

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZoRPohOA8WI"]YouTube- Hard to be humble[/ame]

another double SC please Dub :wink:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfuHgzu1Cjg"]YouTube- mustang sally - wilson pickett[/ame]

Anybody else think this thread needs some choons by ra Eels? :dali:

A pint o putonia...er...petula....erm...ptyoonia...that smelly stuff that Led Zep types(and manky lezzys) wear please

Erm........Are folks takin` the pish here? :rascal:

[nomedia="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wREjT7DlI7M"]YouTube- EELS - That Look You Give That Guy - recording the song from HOMBRE LOBO[/nomedia]

So fuckin` what if I`m barred. Who the fuck is Dub? :dunno:

Apoligies Dub me old fruit.

This will bring yer punters back. :banana

You've saved the day Beefy. Have any drink of your choice.

Half price mind

:doh nearly forgot :roll:

Double SC, Lemonade, ice, and a Turbo chaser. :thumbgrin

and get one fur yersell, my good man. :wink:

YouTube- Wilson Pickett

There ye go sir. I had a quadruply 7 year old Havana club. Hope that Ok:thumbgrin

I meant quadruple sorry, must stop smokin them cigs

Can I have a large glass of red wine please?

(And as I can't post youtubes from my phone can someone put Mac Davis on the jukebox please? Lord its hard to be humble. Cheers)

Here you go, lambrusco alright for you. One of my earlier punters bled into the bottle so at least it's red.

And here you go...

I've got a mental picture of the punters at the bar being like this...

As i'm off the bevvy for a couple of weeks, can I just have a soda and lime please.

If there are any credits can I have a very early Bowie track - London Boys.

Ta.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIL5KDeLOJ0"]YouTube- david bowie - london boys[/ame]

You've saved the day Beefy. Have any drink of your choice.

Half price mind

There ye go sir. I had a quadruply 7 year old Havana club. Hope that Ok:thumbgrin

I meant quadruple sorry, must stop smokin them cigs

Here you go, lambrusco alright for you. One of my earlier punters bled into the bottle so at least it's red.

And here you go...

Och naw. Ram yer lambrusco, barman.
Can I just have a jameson and coke please?
Thanks to everybody that played my choon

Stella here....

Cheers.

Stuff goes to ma heid though.

Auld thing in the back looks like she's up for it-

should ah ?

IrisRobinson.gif

too stoned its rammstien wi lego models. utube.

Nae lego models but enjoy anyway.

Marching swiftly along

Hawl, Barmaid !

Pint of Stella over here, ya bute.

I may be pretty but I am actually a bloke. I could do with a haircut though. You look like a bacardi breezer kinda guy so here.....

Here you go gunner. Sorry for the wait. I could do with a hand behind the bar

Anybody else think this thread needs some choons by ra Eels? :dali:

A pint o putonia...er...petula....erm...ptyoonia...that smelly stuff that Led Zep types(and manky lezzys) wear please

A pint of petiole oil and coke coming up. Wouldld sir like ice or an ambulence with that.

Bottle of Stella please! :ura:

There you go. Put a song on the jukie or yer barred

Stella here....

Here you go lad, it's on the house

Erm........Are folks takin` the pish here? :rascal:

YouTube- EELS - That Look You Give That Guy - recording the song from HOMBRE LOBO

So fuckin` what if I`m barred. Who the fuck is Dub? :dunno:

Dub is the guy thats just asked you to leave......

Here you go gunner. Sorry for the wait. I could do with a hand behind the bar

sorry mate, am just chillin'n'swillin' :Sparkle_Cool:

same again, when ye get a chance :wink:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCmUhYSr-e4"]YouTube- Otis Redding-Sitting on the dock of the bay[/ame]

Just settle yersel down son...

Flasher,stop aggravating the customers or yer oooooooooot

He started it :petted:

And am still waiting on that drink *bats eyelashes*

Love it. Sums me up right noo.......:tuttut:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y4Y7GMPJO64&feature=related"]YouTube- Afro Man - Because I Got High[/ame]

Someone aint gettin'...

Well hopefully no me :wink:

am just gonny make my move on the wee blonde sittin' at the end o' the bar :rascal:

jukie first tho' just tae get'ur in the mood :hmmm ...

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ZxN9iQM7OY"]YouTube- Otis Redding - Hard To Handle[/ame]

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3ZdheRKzMk"]YouTube- Otis Redding ~ Love Man[/ame]

That wid be you ,then

Fuckin` fight is it? Ootside noo yah fud! casper

Dub, Stella here.........stop pissin` in it. One can tell. :tuttut:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6myNbk15sMs"]YouTube- Lightning Seeds - Pure[/ame]

Oh lighten up you!

Jeez, it takes something to want to go fightin in a virtual bar!!:banger:

And obviously I don't....I'm married!:coffee:

Me-lighten up ?

1st time in this hole and wan of yeez slags off ma wummin and the ither cant is lookin fur ma bus pass.

Ah jist might huv tae fight ma way ooty here, ye ken.

I've still not got a drink.
What do you need to do to get served round here? :flasher:
Can I just have cocoa now? I'm going to bed