Aye
Whiling away the last hour before my Work's night out tonight.
Whats' everyone else been up to this year / got planned?
Whiling away the last hour before my Work's night out tonight.
Have a very good time at the mighty J & L nightout, it better be a free bar!
I was out last night L. Went to Gusto for dinner and then some crap karaoke affair in The Electric Circus [Still as much of a dump as it was when it was Busters] and then back up to Tiger Lily for more beer. Got ome about half one and decided to open the bottle of port secret santa bought me. Bad idea really [the last bit].
Have fun hon.
Not J and L tonight DM. More SL.
J and L Christmas night out on Xmas Eve.

Avoid them like the plague, am a tad wild "under the influence" lol
Hope you have a blast Chef :-)
I was out last night L. Went to Gusto for dinner and then some crap karaoke affair in The Electric Circus [Still as much of a dump as it was when it was Busters] and then back up to Tiger Lily for more beer. Got ome about half one and decided to open the bottle of port secret santa bought me. Bad idea really [the last bit].
Have fun hon.

My "blastin' days are over sadly. tophat
Ah Busters. Worked ma patch and plied my trade every weekend in there. Manys a memory.
I thought electric circus was good the twice I've been there. Mind you, I like belting out a tune when I'm bevvied.

I was in the electric circus last night dubster, was at the ballboy gig. great band and hibbies..
noticed a few office parties headin for the karaoke but neveer spotted you.
Small world Dubster.
I was in Gusto yesterday for a bit of lunch. Finished up about 6.30
Service must have been slow.
PM me your seat number dude as I have a ticket for the FF upper tomorrow. Might as well ruin your day :smug:Whiling away the last hour before my Work's night out tonight.
I dont go, I work with a bunch of fannies.
You work in Scorpio?:rascal:
Not a works xmas do but its the Fat Boys Do in the Libby the morn, I'm still in the dark as to why I get an invite as I'm about 2 pound heavier than a balloon.:steam
TBF Bobby Williamson is quite a fat git
Your no talkin aboot Omas by any chance stu?
Nah mate
Just that balloon that managed us....
Ah, cos 1 of the bams I will be sharing the day with is a ringer for our ex balloon manager, he gets ripped for it. I thought you maybe knew him bud.
I was in the electric circus last night dubster, was at the ballboy gig. great band and hibbies..
noticed a few office parties headin for the karaoke but neveer spotted you.
Just back from mine....lunch this afternoon at Fishers in the City in Thistle Street, then onto the Auld Hundred and the Standing Order. Good craic, but prefer a proper Chistmas Party night to be honest. All the pubs were heaving.
Ah, cos 1 of the bams I will be sharing the day with is a ringer for our ex balloon manager, he gets ripped for it. I thought you maybe knew him bud.
The Auld Hundred used to be my Friday after work haunt when I was 16 lol
Used to drink in there before you were 16 Dave. the joke du jour was that you didnt get in if you hadnt brought your own dettol and scrubbing brush. :115:
You mean before I was born no? ;-) The other place fae ma youth drinking days was the Gordon Arms???? along the west end of Rose Street mate