joethehibby
Are taking over the football media, hattrick of them in the ITV studio 
And?Are taking over the football media, hattrick of them in the ITV studio![]()
Actually wi you DazThey all talk shite anyway so who cares ???
Watching live with just the crowd noise then no Souness , Keane etc slavering at half time would do for meActually wi you Daz,
Croatia v Canada came on about 4pm. Alex Scott doing punditry looks like she’s heading out to an awards dinner after the match.![]()
A' this PC shite is going over the top now , and I dinnae gie a fuck who i upset saying that. Got tae have a certain quota of women,black,lesbians etc.
Dinnae like wimmin commentating, Ian Wright is one of the better pundits, souness is an erse.
Half time is the time tae go get a beer or go for a shite, but 3 wimmin for half time pundits in the mens world Cup is taking the piss
Maybe she is. It’s not 4pm in Qatar…
John Hartson is the worst commentator for me.The worst commentator by country mile is Danny Mills. His tone of voice, lack of enthusiasm and lack of any kind of decent insight are all appalling.
I’m terms of pundits I think Roy Keane is the worst. Again he doesn’t actually offer any semblance of insight, just tries to play up to his persona.
John Hartson is the worst commentator for me.
Characterless and clueless.
Hartson actually ruins the game for me.I forgot about him, he really is atrocious. Danny Mills second then.
I'm not upset in the slightest but disappointed that this right wing meme, which is all over social media just now is regurgitated and spat out here. That's all.A' this PC shite is going over the top now , and I dinnae gie a fuck who i upset saying that. Got tae have a certain quota of women,black,lesbians etc.
Dinnae like wimmin commentating, Ian Wright is one of the better pundits, souness is an erse.
Half time is the time tae go get a beer or go for a shite, but 3 wimmin for half time pundits in the mens world Cup is taking the piss

Sorry G, don't get itI'm not upset in the slightest but disappointed that this right wing meme, which is all over social media just now is regurgitated and spat out here. That's all.
View attachment 9888
Mens World Cup made me smile.
SnowflakeA' this PC shite is going over the top now , and I dinnae gie a fuck who i upset saying that. Got tae have a certain quota of women,black,lesbians etc.
Dinny mind HartsonJohn Hartson is the worst commentator for me.
Characterless and clueless.
Rio ferdinand, now that’s differentDinny mind Hartson![]()
Are taking over the football media, hattrick of them in the ITV studio![]()
I never said eye candyEye Candy.
Sexist, and regressive behaviour.
I never said eye candy![]()
Stop moaning ffs.
We'll soon be back with Walker. Boyd. Preston. And the rest.
Easy Bobby....Shelley Kerr though.
I always thought it was dish waterI normally watch football in the pub so the sound is usually off. Sometimes there's subtitles which can add a bit of humour (when they get it wrong).
I couldn't honestly tell one commentator from another.
On the very rare occasion I watch any sport with volume I think its all overhyped shite but that's the same for all these screaming banshees. If they didn't get over excited, with scenarios that were unlikely to unfold, you'd realise what you're watching is dull as ditch water pish!
I did think about it as I wrote it. Both. Depends I suppose on traditional or modern.I always thought it was dish water![]()
The original simile, dull as ditchwater, dating from the 1700s, alluded to the muddy water in roadside ditches. In the first half of the 1900s, perhaps through mispronunciation, it became dishwater, that is, the dingy, grayish water in which dirty dishes had soaked.
So you travel back to the 1700s often then? See any country unions happening you might have been able to affect?I did think about it as I wrote it. Both. Depends I suppose on traditional or modern.
Officiating in costa rica v germany game
thought she missed a couple of stick on fouls early doors but did fine after thatFirst all female team to ref a men's international tournament game?