NON Hibs WC 2014 Bounce Prediction League

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Prediction League for the world cup...

Bounce Prediction League

You'll need to sign up and if you get not a member of this league then goto Your Profile and join the "WC 2014" league

Scoring as follows:

Correct home score 1 point
Correct away score 1 point
Correct result 2 points
Correct score 3 points

No prizes, just for fun :cheers:

Think I just accidently reported this. Set it up think I'm in but my phones pish and can't tell 100% if I am.

Got it.

That's me in right up to the final!

Brazil 2: Spain 0

I think the 3rd place playoff, Switzerland v Argentina, that went to penalties was more exciting! :timetravel:

Not letting me predict tonight's match, so I will say here that Brazil will skoosh it 3-0.

Not letting me predict tonight's game either....going for 4-0 Brazil...

When did you try and predict mate?

Sent fae ma moby fone

Just before I posted my score on here...

ah, just checked and it had the cut off as 90mins, would explain time.

Have changed this to 5 mins for future games.

Should be able to add yer predictions manually.

0-1

I wont bother entering them manually now into the database, bad luck lads :giggle:

I will enter users predictions said before KO on this thread into the database before I recalculate standings :coffee:

Not letting me predict tonight's match, so I will say here that Brazil will skoosh it 3-0.

0-1

I wont bother entering them manually now into the database, bad luck lads :giggle:

Not as far as i know done it last night bud.

Yip,

your top with 7 points

• 1 Polbeth Hibee 7
  • 2 Peanut 3
  • 3 jack 3
  • 4 Hattie 2

Tournament standings are here:- Bounce Prediction League - Tourny Standings

And there is a decent wallchart that users can use to predict:- Bounce Prediction League - Wallchart

[MENTION=9931]Jack[/MENTION] takes the lead :Tumbleweed:

Updated 3 games..... ECH takes a slender lead with jack and hattie close behind.

1 East Calder Hibby 21
2 Jack 20
3 Hattie 18
4 JFTB 16
5 Polbeth Hibee 14
6 Peanut 12
7 shankssaysno 9
8 guildy1875 7
9 perthhibee 4

Updated 3 games..... ECH takes a slender lead with jack and hattie close behind.

1 East Calder Hibby 21
2 Jack 20
3 Hattie 18
4 JFTB 16
5 Polbeth Hibee 14
6 Peanut 12
7 shankssaysno 9
8 guildy1875 7
9 perthhibee 4

You've jumped up Jamie...

Hattie takes a 3 point lead...... :read:

Thank you France...

I changed my ambitious 6-0 to 3-0 :yeah::yeah::yeah::yeah:

nice russia score [MENTION=10402]Hattie[/MENTION] :thumbgrin

Ends the night back on top with another spot on score...

nice russis score [MENTION=10402]Hattie[/MENTION] :thumbgrin

Cheers man, just keeping that wee gap from you still

Prediction League for the world cup...

Bounce Prediction League

You'll need to sign up and if you get not a member of this league then goto Your Profile and join the "WC 2014" league

Scoring as follows:

Correct home score 1 point
Correct away score 1 point
Correct result 2 points
Correct score 3 points

No prizes, just for fun :cheers:

I did the Bailie predictor league. Cost a ten spot. If it is 1-1 tonight I win 350 sheets, any draw gets me 120 and a win for either team leaves me in the mix for 60.

Come on the 1-1 draw :bbb: