• HIBEESBOUNCE PICKEM PRIZE LEAGUE Season 2026-2027

Info on how to buy an Entry Pass HERE

Unreal

eeyawe

while standing waiting to get served today, got ask if needed extra voucher, i thought great my mate needs one, so said yes and was told 20.i didn't buy it. they had about 5 vouchers

eeyawe said:
while standing waiting to get served today, got ask if needed extra voucher, i thought great my mate needs one, so said yes and was told 20.i didn't buy it. they had about 5 vouchers

That really gets on my thruppenies. :banger:

So much for the 'Hibs Family'.

:sad

it was a guy and a girl aged about 18. a few folk bought them too, i was radging but tempted to help my mate out

darren_l_ said:
Cant blame a guy for trying tho,I bought 4 tickets only need 2 all 4 adult tickets they are 15 each but i sold dem for 30 each made 60:thumbgrin

bet your well proud of yourself

darren_l_ said:
Cant blame a guy for trying tho,I bought 4 tickets only need 2 all 4 adult tickets they are 15 each but i sold dem for 30 each made 60:thumbgrin

you bought 15 tickets(presumably family section) and sold them to(presumably) Hibs fans for twice the price.

You are a fuckin' disgrace to Hibernian Football Club

darren_l_ said:
Profiteering wee shitebag, how do you sleep?

darren_l_ said:

Why not give it to the Dnipro appeal...thats bang out of order fleecing your fellow fans.

Gav

darren_l_ said:

Fucking pathetic. Get a grip. Imagine bumping fellow hibees out of cash.
No need what so ever. Sell them for the same price that you get em for. People like you make me sick. Taking advantage of situations like this :tuttut:
Fucking prick :tuttut::boxing:

Gunnerhibby said:
you bought 15 tickets(presumably family section) and sold them to(presumably) Hibs fans for twice the price.

You are a fuckin' disgrace to Hibernian Football Club

Agreed , he should feel ashamed of himself :sad
I take it you had this plan all along 'darren_l_' if you only needed 2 tickets but bought 4? 25 is the dearest official prices for the tickets and you sell your 15 tickets for 30 :tuttut: Why don't you give your remaining 2 tickets away for free so that it evens up? :banger:

Erse! :sad

Jamie said:
IP logged :hmmm

Give me his IP.

MadMike2 said:
Hope naebody kens yer real identity or you may recieve the mother and father of a SAIR FACE soon!!!:doc: :boxing:

Ill get his address.

All i need is his IP address then i can get every single little detail on the wank :boxing:

darren_l_ said:

Darren, you're only young so hopefully you might still change into a decent human being.

You have made two mistakes.

The first, and worst, is exploiting fellow Hibs fans.
You just don't do that son.

The second, which is the lesser of the two evils, is posting that mince thinking that either you will look clever, or even have it accepted as being 'normal behaviour'.

I'm sure you needed the money, but there must have been better alternatives to raising it.

I'm sure suggestions will follow.

:thumbgrin

Dr Shrink said:
That really gets on my thruppenies. :banger:

So much for the 'Hibs Family'.

:sad

100 year old and you still find it in you to post on the bounce.:wink: :roll:

Postiga said:
100 year old and you still find it in you to post on the bounce.:wink: :roll:

I may be auld, but I'm not decrepit.

You should see what I'm typing with.

grandpa

That's right. My stick.

:yeah:

Hes been posting for longer than you will ever manage! and has something relevant to say:yeah:

Jamie said:
we will deal with this J :thumbgrin

Gave you all the details you need now mate :wink:

You can now give him a fone if you want :rollfloor :rollfloor

Remeber Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh tho :wink:

darren_l_ said:
Cant blame a guy for trying tho,I bought 4 tickets only need 2 all 4 adult tickets they are ÂŁ15 each but i sold dem for ÂŁ30 each made ÂŁ60:thumbgrin

You will be banned from the bounce for telling that story of stealing from your own you thief. That is after you are reported to the relevant authorities.

1875 said:
You will be banned from the bounce for telling that story of stealing from your own you thief. That is after you are reported to the relevant authorities.
Dinnea bother, he'll have learnt his lesson after what a few people of said. Although hes been an arse his crime has already been exposed and to be honest, i'll bet there are a lot of people ( regulars on the bounce even) that have done such a thing to raise a bit of cash. Underhanded but i think that we're getting on our highhorse a wee bit.
Gav said:
Why not give it to the Dnipro appeal...thats bang out of order fleecing your fellow fans.

Top idea

500miles said:
Dinnea bother, he'll have learnt his lesson after what a few people of said. Although hes been an arse his crime has already been exposed and to be honest, i'll bet there are a lot of people ( regulars on the bounce even) that have done such a thing to raise a bit of cash. Underhanded but i think that we're getting on our highhorse a wee bit.

I doubt it son and mind your lip about high horses. Ye dinnae fleece your own, simple.

Fuckin little shit!!!!!!

ive been panicking about tickets for ages and you had spare, then fleeced some poor bassa

:banger:

Bannox said:
Fuckin little shit!!!!!!

:banger:
Agreed, taken money from your own. Put your profit intae the appeal then add some more.

Darren, if you do not donate the profits you fleeced from fellow Hibs supporters to the Dnipro appeal, you will be reported to the club and banned from The Hibees Bounce website for life.

Hibees-Mad said:
Darren, if you do not donate the profits you fleeced from fellow Hibs supporters to the Dnipro appeal, you will be reported to the club and banned from The Hibees Bounce website for life.

Why not castrate him while you're at it :dunno:

500miles said:

I hope he has learned some kind of lesson, reading the depth of feeling he has created on this thread, somehow I dont think so tho'. Love to be proven wrong.

Also, I think you're way off course with your ascertion that a lot of people, regulars on the Bounce do this sort of shit. I dont think you grasp the ethos of which a lot(and I'm talking about a big majority) of Hibs fans hold dear.

You just dont piss on your own. Plain and simple.

He did. He's a fuckin' disgrace.