• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges

Tories

joethehibby

Aulder Than The Internet This Radge
Are pretty much not for the working class and on the whole obnoxious, the new inicumbents not quite so much 🤔

Haha 🤣🤣

@joethehibby , as an old heid, I consistently get top quality, clean herb..... but WTAF are you smoking ya radge, and can you send some tae Casa Emerald?

Pot half empty here so if any dosh left for airmail, @joethehibby ?

I reckon hes got a strain frae a mother plant only found in Fife 😂

Fife Choco Kush - fae fkn Kelty!

Never have, never will, just say no 🤪

I really try to avoid British politics as much as I can these days. I made myself a promise when I emigrated and apart from a few angry outbursts I've pretty much stuck to that. I've laughed at Truss, shook my head at the stupidity of Mogg, Francois, Braverman, there's so many 😄
Today I saw PMQ's for the first time in many years...wow! Sunak, what a fucking prick!
All the old anger resurfaced.
Heading out for a bong to calm the fuck down.

Given where you live, had to re-read that a couple of times.

Haha, freely available (for now)
My wife would cut my balls off in my sleep if I strayed to anything else 😲

Cracker, @1875 !!

Private Eye having a pop at the BBC over the Mone story. Also reminding us and investigators that Mone was not alone, there's worse, so more to come hopefully.

Private Eye | Covid contracts : Peer pressure

Are pretty much not for the working class and on the whole obnoxious, the new inicumbents not quite so much 🤔
What you going todo about it?

Tories and Labour...are different cheeks of the same arse.

Is it not obvious?

Labour destabilised the middle East with their illegal wars,and building up huge debts in the process.
Tories come to power build more debt and print insane amounts of cash for COVID.
And don't really care about the replacement within the UK of illegal migrants.

Let's pretend the Tories are horrid...and Keir Starmer will save the day.(He is a fucking idiot).

It's all rigged....If you didn't know.

The price we pay for disobeying our WEF leaders is a huge influx of migrants.
Somehow the European Court Of Human Right decides. (And there was me thinking we chose too leave EU)

Why in the Olympics are we not called Great Britain. It's Team GB.

Anyone that can think critically will see exactly why very quickly!

Complain,bitch,moan. Till you open your fucking eyes and see reality...then nothing will change!

What you going todo about it?

Tories and Labour...are different cheeks of the same arse.

Is it not obvious?

Labour destabilised the middle East with their illegal wars,and building up huge debts in the process.
Tories come to power build more debt and print insane amounts of cash for COVID.
And don't really care about the replacement within the UK of illegal migrants.

Let's pretend the Tories are horrid...and Keir Starmer will save the day.(He is a fucking idiot).

It's all rigged....If you didn't know.

The price we pay for disobeying our WEF leaders is a huge influx of migrants.
Somehow the European Court Of Human Right decides. (And there was me thinking we chose too leave EU)

Why in the Olympics are we not called Great Britain. It's Team GB.

Anyone that can think critically will see exactly why very quickly!

Complain,bitch,moan. Till you open your fucking eyes and see reality...then nothing will change!
What do you suggest?
Never mind all the 'open your eyes' bullshit.
Solution please.
Now.

Have MP's in the HOC always started a question or answer with the words "Mr Speaker? I'm sure it's a recent thing. I blame Bojo, he said it multiple times in the same sentence. Boils my pish.

They always have.

I thought they only did it when they were being shouted down and wanted to resume what they were saying. I'll take your word for it though 👍🏻

All questions and answers must be addressed through the Speaker.

Makes sense. They've got all those mics hingin aroond, must have at least one speaker for playback.

That can't be right because some don't say it. I watched the rabble today and Sunak said it in maybe 90% of his answers, 10% not at all. Starmer the same, others not at all.

They’re usually answered with a load of fuckin bullshit and the Speaker has his own fuckin bullshit that he usually spraffs. The whole thing is fuckin bullshit. Then we have Ryan 69, even mare fuckin bullshit.😉

That can't be right because some don't say it. I watched the rabble today and Sunak said it in maybe 90% of his answers, 10% not at all. Starmer the same, others not at all.
Whether it's actually said or not it's the done thing that all chat goes through the Speaker.

Some questioners are allowed more than one question so it will be implied that second and subsequent questions and responses are already going through the Speaker if you know what I mean.

When the Speaker is asking someone to ask their question again its implied that the answer is going back through the Speaker so the questioner needed say it, but sometimes will anyway.

It's the same in the Scottish Parliament and probably the Welsh Assembly.

And yes @hibbybilly PM Questions has become a bit of a circus. Starmer, having been accused of being boring replied that politics wasn't entertainment. It might not be but PMQs has become playing to your audience, in the House and on the telly [news] which let's face it is just about the only time the electorate see or hear them. It's no longer about seeking truths.

Sunak was shocked to learn the Mone had pocketed 30 million, he was the fucking chancellor ffs 🤦

It really is sad times when we ( me included on occasion ) watch these absolute muppets perform their muppetry in the muppet house of ill repute 😩

Yep and I promised myself I wouldn't. It's like scratching an annoying itch though.

I’m probably going to get a ban , for being a boring repetitive twat…..but……
We had our chance to get out . 54% of Scotland dont see what the other 46% do.
It eats a wee bit of me everyday 🥲🥲🥲

You'll be pleased to hear then that these percentages have been reversed in this latest poll. Although I do appreciate the only poll that will count is the one we have no democratic route to.
Screenshot_20221207_162812_Samsung Internet.jpg

So soonak wants to bring out tougher laws against strikers, what’s he gonna do, lock up millions of strikers 🤣🤣

Not here you won't, I agree with you.

I sadly agree, I can't see when or how we will get another chance.

I also believe that the general public are stupid and believed a yes or no vote hate to be determined by what football club you supported.

I saw from PMQs that SNP MPs were asking the direct question, that in light of the Supreme Court’s ruling, what Scotland’s legal route to an independence referendum or vote was. Sunak completely ignored the question. It’s been apparent that both Labour and the Conservatives are now using a dismissive approach to the constitutional issue. Waffle and ignore.

Apologies for the opening post, he’s as bad as hhe previous bawbags 😡

So soonak wants to bring out tougher laws against strikers, what’s he gonna do, lock up millions of strikers 🤣🤣
Perhaps send the tanks in with a shoot to kill policy like Churchill did in Glasgow.

I sadly agree, I can't see when or how we will get another chance.

I also believe that the general public are stupid and believed a yes or no vote hate to be determined by what football club you supported.
After the Indy vote, then brexit, then Johnson getting a majority , I did form the opinion you should have to sit an IQ test before you are allowed to vote 😂😂😂😂.
I honestly watch the tv,and see the politicians treating Scotland like something on their shoe, watched Johnson smirking while being quizzed about partying during lockdown , and I am truly amazed Scotland isn't rioting to get ourselves out of this toxic rancid establishment .
Last month a Tory politician for Newbury , was asked if she would allow fracking. Her reply was not here ( Newbury) but in a place like Scotland it has it's place!!!!!!! And we just bend over over and let them ream us time after time .
It's a bit like when a dog's owner is very hard on it, yet the dog seems to respect them even more.
strange , weird beast is the human.🤔

Unfortunately with the Supreme Court ruling we'll be hearing " we respect the Supreme Court's ruling" ad nauseam from the UK government (Tory or Labour) for the rest of time.

Toys oot the pram fae Pete Wishart. I havent been following it so closely, is there a reason behind the SNP leadership change at Westminster?

Screenshot_20221208-102934_Twitter.jpg.ac33cbe8d5be720d673a6a904ef0decc.jpg

Perhaps send the tanks in with a shoot to kill policy like Churchill did in Glasgow.
Except he didn't.

Churchill didn’t want to risk the Army who were based at Marryhill Barracks. Fearful they would side with the Strikers who were demanding a 40 hour week. Army was sent from English barracks, with tank support and the Riot Act was read out.

I don't believe there was a shoot to kill policy.

This thread has been viewed 36940 times.

£18.75