Todays other fitba.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿฅน๐Ÿฅน fuckin hell they are so blind and delusional its mentalโ€ฆ the decisions the both Huns get is way ahead of everyone else these daysโ€ฆ it would take years of seasons for us to even be on their radar for receiving dodgy decisions

Ken Hattie ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ getting the FBI involved is fucking hilarious like

Just watched it again never a pen, it looks like the celtic player came in from behind him and jumped up under his arm
Go look at the freeze frame which is on one of the threads. Either this one or another. You can CLEARLY see that his HAND is up in front of his face, which the ball hits. If yer no happy about that, you can shift yer eyes 3mm to the right of his hand in an unnatural position, and sketch where the boys left elbow is!

Its either a hand ball of an elbow in the neck of the soapy.

I ken you revel in being contrary on here and St Pats chat, but cmon ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ .

Lastly, the 3rd nail in coffin of your opinion is that it was (correctly) awarded by John Beaton. JOHN fuckin BEATON!!

You've got no pace, you've got no power, you'll never have your finest hour, Claudio.

Go look at the freeze frame which is on one of the threads. Either this one or another. You can CLEARLY see that his HAND is up in front of his face, which the ball hits. If yer no happy about that, you can shift yer eyes 3mm to the right of his hand in an unnatural position, and sketch where the boys left elbow is!

Its either a hand ball of an elbow in the neck of the soapy.

I ken you revel in being contrary on here and St Pats chat, but cmon ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ .

Lastly, the 3rd nail in coffin of your opinion is that it was (correctly) awarded by John Beaton. JOHN fuckin BEATON!!
100% penalty by the pics. Totally undeniable even by the most staunchest of staunch gunts including bitter angry boyd ( BOB )
Nobody could deny it when looking at it

What's funny about all this corruption chatter in the media is if it was us going for the title they'd all be laughing at us saying we've hibsed it yet because it's that mob it's corruption that's costing them the title no the fact they've completely jambottled it against a celtic side that's went through 3 different managers this season having had key players like Carter Vickers and Johnston out for most of the season ๐Ÿ˜‚

If us it would be โ€œwell theyโ€™ve had their chances to win it and if they donโ€™t they have nobody but themselves to blameโ€

Outstanding mate eh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

"Yo ho ho off they go, bottled it, cheerio, bye bye jam tarts, hearts have lost the league again, Albert kidded it once again, bye bye jam tarts
You can sing about yer Del McInnes, but the league you know you'll never fucking win it, tony blooms got a nose like a broom, the shite will always play in maroon, jam tarts bye bye."

That's enough internet for one night.
Lovely.Hopefully we'll have a good repertoire of songs to sing come the final whistle on Saturday.
๐ŸŽถWhat becomes of the broken hearted๐ŸŽถ
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿคž

"Palestine Shamrock" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ can just tell he's choking on saying Fenian bastards. Get it right up ye ya fucking Gorgie rodent.

For all the praise Motherwell get, their form is fucking rotten...

I begining to hope hope one of the OF go for Aldi Ange. It could be a disaster.

View attachment 21539

"Palestine Shamrock" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ can just tell he's choking on saying Fenian bastards. Get it right up ye ya fucking Gorgie rodent.

๐ŸŽบ

I see theres some talk Hearts want forgiegn refs for there final game ๐Ÿ˜‚
It's actually hilarious how fast they've morphed into their big cousins in govan cause they had a wee sniff of a title this season man ๐Ÿ˜‚ who do they think they are? Imagine how insufferable they'd be if they were as good as they think they are fucksake