Todays other fitba.

Comedy Gold 🪙 on BBC SPORT SOUND yesterday.
Alan Diet Hun Preston was talking to someone in studio about Craig Halkett.

Came back this season looking lean, Should be in with a shout for USA and been mostly injury free this season after his spell on the sidelines.

10 mins later there's a sniper in the stand, he never said that part 🤣. Halkett looks in a bad way, no way he can continue.

Commentator curse, fkn love it.

I think sellick will beat well due to maeda. Then its squeaky bum time. Pressure does funny things. Hearts fans no confidence they can win at parkhead. What will be will be.

I agree it wis a shocking tackle by Johnson today. I think Falkirk will still be wanting to catch us for 5th place but can't see them getting any mair than a draw against Herts . Then even if Celtic lose to Well it still goes down to next Sunday.

I look back to December and the madness of Celtc appointing Wilfried Nancy. Nancy replaced O’Neil, who had won seven of eight games. And Nancy’s first game in charge was against the Gunts who were challenging for the title even back then. Celtc lost that game and Nancy went on to lose six of his eight games before being fired. This has to be the worst decision any club has made. wtf were they thinking?!

Comedy Gold 🪙 on BBC SPORT SOUND yesterday.
Alan Diet Hun Preston was talking to someone in studio about Craig Halkett.

Came back this season looking lean, Should be in with a shout for USA and been mostly injury free this season after his spell on the sidelines.

10 mins later there's a sniper in the stand, he never said that part 🤣. Halkett looks in a bad way, no way he can continue.

Commentator curse, fkn love it.
He is one bitter bastard that Preston mate

Cannae have been that bad, the SFA only gie dodgy decisions tae unionist/proddys apparently
You are a fanny
Also you’re saying the gunts and their full blown pals don’t get the decisions???? 🤣🤣 oh and btw they are unionists and proddy catholic haters!! Unless you disagree?? Nothing wrong with Protestant’s whatsoever, most of my best mates are. But the haters, they are the bigots you are sticking up for.
But if you think that’s bigoted then who fuckin cares…. You’re a “brit” eh. No surprise with your claim of bigotry pish then..