.2-1 dodgers
Some goal billy.2-1 dodgers
Great finish, just hope the dodgers can keep their lead.Some goal billy
Ken man can see Falkirk equalising like this mob are murderGreat finish, just hope the dodgers can keep their lead.
He talks some amount of pish! 3-1 to the soap dodgers that'll do nicelySutton “He should be catching that.” Dick Sutton, would be Sky Sports Chief Dick if not for Kris Boyd’s dickery.
YesCan we finally win a must win game... time will tell
Canny stand that wee Duracell prick, he's a dirty bastard.Take out maeda and they are utter gash.
Aye I agree porty, when he's on song he's unplayable at times.But a tremendous player. Much as i detest sellick hes utter quality. His finish for his second is so difficult to do as anybody whose played at any level would testify. Most would have ballooned that over the bar.
Seems the Arabs are pulling out of all sorts of international sports thingys, tennis, golf even the World Cup that's due there is in doubt.Looks like the Saudis are looking to sell all their shares is Newcastle United.
Quite pleased with this to be honest
Toon Toon!
Pissing myself at some Hunco consultant bringing up Mo Salah as someone they've discussed at Ibrox.
Maybe misread the wee bit I saw, but the comments on the posts are top drawer. Some of those idiots actually see that as viable![]()
Mo Johnstone mibby but SalahPissing myself at some Hunco consultant bringing up Mo Salah as someone they've discussed at Ibrox.
Maybe misread the wee bit I saw, but the comments on the posts are top drawer. Some of those idiots actually see that as viable![]()
That is some serious medication needed therePissing myself at some Hunco consultant bringing up Mo Salah as someone they've discussed at Ibrox.
Didnae hear what I was chalked off for.Abysmal reffing at Tannadice
Still time Doc.One time I wanted the The Huns to win……
On my way to ER so not watching but sounds like they are getting reamed by the Steelmen.Still time Doc.
I'll be there, but it's hard to find any enthusiasm now for the remainder of these top six games.ER will be empty against Celtic id imagine.
Celtic will win the cup.I'll be there, but it's hard to find any enthusiasm now for the remainder of these top six games.
We should hang on to fifth, then we just have to hope Celtic actually turn up this time and win the SC Final.