joethehibby
Is that filtered, surely can’t be that ugly, there again
Don't worry we'll be well above St mirren before too longExactly, that pushes them 6 points clear of us.
I hate the hun and all things hunnish more than anything else, but celebrating a win over them by one of our direct rivals has always seemed daft.
I've always found it difficult to prevent a warm glow of pure joy sweeping across me everytime rantic gets beatExactly, that pushes them 6 points clear of us.
I hate the hun and all things hunnish more than anything else, but celebrating a win over them by one of our direct rivals has always seemed daft.
I really like Iredale , good no frills defenderCan I just say on this forum, Iredale is a great defender, thought so when I first saw him, is he a loanee![]()
He was excellent yesterday.I really like Iredale , good no frills defender
Aye, he is a find.He was excellent yesterday.
Indeed, had the Sheep not had such a good run of results at the beginning of the season, they would be in the mire and Thelin’s tea wid be oot soon. Our very own statistician, Purple and Green, did suggest that Aberdeen’s stats were not representative of their results some time ago. It just goes to show how quickly things can change.Sheep and the Farts falling apart.
Indeed.Indeed, had the Sheep not had such a good run of results at the beginning of the season, they would be in the mire and Thelin’s tea wid be oot soon. Our very own statistician, Purple and Green, did suggest that Aberdeen’s stats were not representative of their results some time ago. It just goes to show how quickly things can change.
What contract is he on, any idea ? With him and Rocky 2 of 3, mibby just need one defender in, O’hora as squaddie . Still got Ekpiteta to come backHe's a Hibby Joe![]()
2 years I thinkWhat contract is he on, any idea ? With him and Rocky 2 of 3, mibby just need one defender in, O’hora as squaddie . Still got Ekpiteta to come back![]()
Anyone have a double on the Huns and the wee Huns getting beat ?
Lovely.

Into perspectiveWell done, puts my 4 x bet builders paying £60 odd quid![]()
If the Bairns get promoted they’ll play some good football.Dunfermline 3 Falkirk 3
Fantastic game.
Other way round. Raith won 2-1 according to my appLivi beat Raith Rovers 2-1...now six points behind leaders Falkirk.
Partick Thistle beat Queens Park 2-1...but no sign of Megwa starting for them. He was out for many weeks (presumably injured) and has now lost his starting place.
Edit; He came on for them on 53 minutes.
Apologies. your right, 2-1 to Raith.Other way round. Raith won 2-1 according to my app
The 'Well, one of our direct rivals for top 6Get in there The ‘Well.
2-0 nowThe 'Well, one of our direct rivals for top 6![]()
At 2-1 ‘Well had 2 goals chopped from VAROoft. That motherwell 3rd goal! The huns defence!!
Edit: looks like it's going to be disallowed for offside