Todays other fitba.

Just watched it again. Horrendous challenge. Typical of the nasty wee scrote he is. No surprise at the last 2 clubs hes played at. Its an assault. The fact he falls over shows he was trying to con the ref. Well done to the var guys. Would that have happened in a spl game. Mmmm.

If you’re an honest Manager, you can’t condone or defend that !, surely you would sanction and fine your player. No apology shows the dilliberance and the team intent.

The clip I saw, he started quite well.
Admits he's seen it and can't argue the red.

Then says it looks worse than it is and gives his horrible reasoning.

That's a drop kick to the shin. Buying fouls is getting your body in the way. They really couldn't be further apart.

The clip I saw, he started quite well.
Admits he's seen it and can't argue the red.

Then says it looks worse than it is and gives his horrible reasoning.

That's a drop kick to the shin. Buying fouls is getting your body in the way. They really couldn't be further apart.
If that was a jablonec player he would have gone tonto. Reminds me of sourpusses rant about hammer thowers when i think it was kuznetoz got injured with a totally inoccuous challenge. The brass neck of souness was breathtaking given his rap sheet for crimes against opponents.

I’ve seen some horrendous tackles with intent, but that’s the worst…………….no attempt to fairly challenge and win the ball, well done the ref for sending the thug off.If he does that in the League will he similarly dealt with ?.
You've got to wonder how the ref never seen it in the 1st place.

If that was in the SPL the suits would and refs would suddenly develop as strong case of blindness. Mayhaps he would get a little bonus from Rangers management as well, esp if against us....
The amount of times the hun club and the media tried to destroy Ryan Porteous career through mostly exaggerated pish from the dick Gerard was unbelievable, watch them say very little about this.
This should be at least a minimum 3 game ban for dangerous play

The amount of times the hun club and the media tried to destroy Ryan Porteous career through mostly exaggerated pish from the dick Gerard was unbelievable, watch them say very little about this.
This should be at least a minimum 3 game ban for dangerous play
Indeed. Getting sent off when he didnt even catch the player then a sevco player commits gbh on a hearts player and nothing. Gerrards behaviour was scummy even for a sevco manager.

Dundee derby will be worth a watch. You'd guess Sam North, Goggsy & others might be there.
However, I still think postponing all the other Premiership games is excessively cautious
Aye, I understand there's a few million in UEFA money involved, but it's inconvenient for fans and the midweek rearrangements will cost clubs money.

Everyone in England from the Alliance / Conference / National League downwards is playing Saturday-Monday next week (bank holiday down there).

I see Fulham v Chelsea on Monday is causing problems down there. Both are at home in the League Cup in midweek. Local police won't allow them to play on the same night. It's about half the distance as from us to the Gunts, so you can see why. Neither want to on play Wednesday, 48 hours after the League game. One of them is back in League action on the following Saturday, so they don't want to play a Thursday night cup game.

Footballers should harden the f**k up.

Since I didn't have anything better to do-well actually I have; I could have been out on a cycle run, or washed my dishes or cut the grass, I've decided to watch Everton v Crystal Palace.It's been quite entertaining and Everton are 1 up.

I dont really bother with games outside Hibs
However in view of them not playing today, I wondered just for fun who has any interest in other games, or teams they like for whetever reason. And how split we are when Hibs are not involved. So here goes

Glad to see Leeds s atxh a late win at Forest. They were/are kinda my English team, though I mostly pay attention these days only to annoy my brother who likes Man utd who got cuffed by Hull today

Always had a wee eye in Stenhousemuir, simply because their name was unusual...pity they play in maroon... but well done big Marvin.

Talk of Arsenal winning the Premiership again, but the Championship has 4 or 5 London teams in it and a nice win for Charlton over the Hammers today

Apart from Hibs , I keep an eye out for Dortmund results, I was posted there in the late 80s and went to watch games . I can’t stand the premier league down south and don’t watch any matches, the Norwegians are obsessed with it 🤬

Every week we watch Arka Gdynia from Poland, because my mate is from there and I have been over for 3 games now. 1:30 kick off tomorrow.
The other one is whoever my wee hertz *&*^ of a cousin is playing for at the time, Grimsby just now.

I have trips so see Cracovia v Lech Poznan and St Patricks vs Bohemians booked But if we get a result on thursday they can both be cancelled.

Dundee off to a good start this season, great derby win for them today against Dundee United at Tannadice.
United don't look too clever even this early in the season.
Tough game next Sunday for Hibs at Dens Park.

Generally speaking all fitba bores the tits off me these days
Me too. I used to only watch other games if I'd had a bet and then only until I knew I'd won or lost. Don't bet now so I pretty much enjoy golf and rugby just for pleasure/entertainment

I have a pal who’s a lifelong Arabs fan who attends lots of matches and he’s extremely p’d off with Badwin as manager and wants shot of him