Todays other fitba.

other teams have fingers of cheating etc pointed when this kind of thing happens
Ahh... get you now. Yes, similar to rantic up here, you will find that your liverpool, citeh and arsenal often seem to have longer extra times when chasing a draw or a win and shorter when protecting a narrow lead., but mostly for the rest of the clubs its pretty spot on. Theres lots of time wasting down there, but dont know why as its always added on, and with teams able to substitute half thier sides, theres often considerable added time. Newcastle or anyone else bar perhaps chelsea and manure dinnae have the clout.

The geordie juggernaut rolls on 💪

Ahh... get you now. Yes, similar to rantic up here, you will find that your liverpool, citeh and arsenal often seem to have longer extra times when chasing a draw or a win and shorter when protecting a narrow lead., but mostly for the rest of the clubs its pretty spot on. Theres lots of time wasting down there, but dont know why as its always added on, and with teams able to substitute half thier sides, theres often considerable added time. Newcastle or anyone else bar perhaps chelsea and manure dinnae have the clout.

The geordie juggernaut rolls on 💪
Fabian schar was seriously injured and ended up on a stretcher , quite a few VARS as well so 10 minutes wasn’t exceptional , hey ho though .

Newcastle scored in 102 minutes , did you not notice that one ? If that happened with The Huns you'd be going mental be honest even though you hadn't seen the game . Not only you by the way just with Newc whoops The Toon being your team i thought i'd mention it . You ever been by the way ? Great City and Stadium

What teams do you have a downer on , let me guess, newcastle, barcelona, man city, mibby croatia 🤣
Oh I forgot Raith Rovers 🤣

No, been to the etihaad though 🤪

What teams do you have a downer on , let me guess, newcastle, barcelona, man city, mibby croatia 🤣
Oh I forgot Raith Rovers 🤣
Don't have downer on Newcastle , lots of friends who support them . I tend to dislike the glory hunter type clubs for sure . Most Raith fans i know are twats and I give not one shiney shite about Croatia though i wouldn't mind going there

Zagreb is (or was) a shit hole. Decent folk though

Interesting to see with about 5 minutes left that Arsenal had not had a shot on target in 44 minutes.
For Liverpool , it was 82 minutes!

Fair enough, Liverpool are the better team, nae justice eh 😡
well its all about winning , playing great football and not winning gets you nowhere . The best team is the one at the top at the and of the season , that can't be argued

Livi 1-1 killie.
Smellies 4-0 Arabs
St mirren 0-2 Falkirk.