Todays Betting

25 Spurs @ 5/4 (+31)
30 on ManUtd at 1/3 (+10)
10 Man City ht/ft draw / away @ 4/1 (-10)
2 Airdrie v Thistle draw @ 4/1 (+8)
Hibs to beat sellick 5 @ 7.2/1 (+27 after taking a fiver at 3/1)
20 Boro win @ 6/4!! (+30)

+91 for the day and had a wee bit of trading on the darts as usual (see below) :Sparkle_Cool:

Lewis v Van Gerwen up next. Lewis current champion but not playing too well so far this tournament. MVG unstoppable on current form but has a foot injury. Going to go with Lewis at odds of 15/8 for 25 and will trade in play.

Good luck anyone else enjoying the best thing on TV at the moment :rascal:

Hartlepool wining away at Sheff Utd:banger:

After Cardiff getting beat at home by Peterboro a couple of weeks ago:banger:

Fletcher scoring last week to beat Southampton away when on the draw:banger: got my other 2 draws and 3 aways up

I have absolutely no luck at the moment:coffee:

:sad

MVG with the darts takes the first set 3-0.
MVG now 1/3 Lewis is 3/1.
Can cash out for a loss of 8 but will see how the second set goes. If it MVG goes 2 up it will be hard to cash anything out as Lewis will then have to break his throw and hold twice so will have to take the loss.

MVG with the darts takes the first set 3-0.
MVG now 1/3 Lewis is 3/1.
Can cash out for a loss of 8 but will see how the second set goes. If it MVG goes 2 up it will be hard to cash anything out as Lewis will then have to break his throw and hold twice so will have to take the loss.

Not watching it at the moment, but MVG will tail off and Lewis will start chucking in 180's like he usually does:wink:

Lewis 3-1 so back to starting odds of 8/15 and 15/8.

Hartlepool wining away at Sheff Utd:banger:

After Cardiff getting beat at home by Peterboro a couple of weeks ago:banger:

Fletcher scoring last week to beat Southampton away when on the draw:banger: got my other 2 draws and 3 aways up

I have absolutely no luck at the moment:coffee:

:sad

Nae luck Hattie. Keep the faith though!

3-0 Lewis in the fourth set so all square at 2-2. Odds now 4/7 and 7/4 and could cash out for 2.28 any winner.
Sitting tight just now as I think Lewis will get a chance s MVG is not doubling at all well.

3-0 Lewis in the fourth set so all square at 2-2. Odds now 4/7 and 7/4 and could cash out for 2.28 any winner.
Sitting tight just now as I think Lewis will get a chance s MVG is not doubling at all well.

:wink:

MVG? Whoooooosh 3-0 leg. Now up 3-2. Odds 1/4 and 7/2.
Can cash out for -10 but wont.

Set 5 leg 3 Lewis just misses out on a 170 by hitting a 25 and MVG tries his luck at a 164 and does the same.
Excellent stuff here.

Lewis 102 check out levels it again! 3-3

MVG breaks back 2-2 and 3-3 in sets. MVG with darts for the set

Got MVG at 1/4 for 20 so sitting MVG -20 / Lewis +27 and can cash out for -9.

Still hanging in though.

Had a game of poker for the first time in ages last night

A guaranteed 300 pay out

42 players @ 5.50 a head

I came second, i should have actually won it, had my chances but a couple of bad turns cost me

I won 89 for my 5.50 though:thumbgrin

Lewis had two darts at tops for the game and duffed up. 2-2 now and MVG starts with ....15!!!!

4-2 MVG in the 9th set and its all over

There was a wee window to cash out witth 16 either winner but it was too fast :doh

Wow unlucky fj better luck tomorrow:hmmm

Just an incredible match. Best I have ever had the pleasure of watching. A coin flip at the end of the day so absolutely no complaints from me.

How did West Brom not go on to win that with their chances in the second half:dunno:

Oh aye, i backed them:banger:

At 1-1, they were all over them, miss three great chances on the bounce and then Fulham go up the park and score, keeper basicaly gave them it right enough

Put a Fulham, Reading double on. Just waiting on Spurs humping Reading soon

Good bet on Fulham

As said, WB should have buried them in the second half, and god only knows what the keeper was thinking for the second goal:dunno:

Sorry to goose your coupon, but i have Spurs in another bet as well:wink:

Good bet on Fulham

As said, WB should have buried them in the second half, and god only knows what the keeper was thinking for the second goal:dunno:

Sorry to goose your coupon, but i have Spurs in another bet as well:wink:

Thats making me more confident lol.

Liking this new type of bet on bet victor ,

Spincast , it's team to win , over under goals , and anytime scorer,

Had Fulham + berbatov + over 2.5 for a cheeky 90 sheets in the first game of today ,

Waiting on the arsenal game to start , taken arsenal , Walcott and over 3.5

Doin under 2.5 with arteta as well