To the 900

tricky

bad couple of days for us.

to the 900 or so headin through the morn lets show a bit of defiance and be right up for it, hopefully this will transmit to the players on the park.

mon the cabbage :bbb:

to the 900 or so headin through the morn lets show a bit of defiance and be right up for it, hopefully this will transmit to the players on the park.

I will be there giving my support to the team. Come on Hibs!! :bbb:

Too right mate.

And you'll be pleased to know I've found the tickets!:bbb:

looking forward to it....

hibs victory or a right drubbing a i reckon....hopefully the former.

FEED THE WEEDGIES :smug:

looking forward to it....

hibs victory or a right drubbing a i reckon....hopefully the former.

FEED THE WEEDGIES :smug:

Lets give it Laldy....

NAE BOSS GREEN AND WHITE ARMY......

I'm sure Tommy Craig will have them fired up to play against his favourite team. Aye right!

So Tommy Craig has temporary charge?

I thought it could have been Alaistair Stevenson. :hmmm

Too right mate.

And you'll be pleased to know I've found the tickets!:bbb:

good son.. was gonna administer a swift kick in the bawz if not.

mind a few years back the hibbies were immense at Hunbrox on the day the GJP left.

lets get tore in.

good son.. was gonna administer a swift kick in the bawz if not.

mind a few years back the hibbies were immense at Hunbrox on the day the GJP left.

lets get tore in.

Jack Glancy and I were nearly lynched from the Club Deck when Paco Luna scored that night. :wow:

am goin through with ma three mates hopefully we'll jus go for it an get stuck right intae thum. cmon the hibees !:bbb::bbb::bbb:

I think a "Collins - Get Tae Fuck, Collins, Collins get tae fuck" is in order. 2 tickets for the game fell out of one of my birthday cards yesterday :applause:

Missing my 3rd game this season mate. I've spent a fortune in the last couple of weeks in overnight stays up at Aberdeen and Inverness, so i've decided to take my youngest to see some chrimbo movie instead.

Give them an extra shout for me mate.

Seeing as this is Celtc park, I'm assuming the pillar only covers the away fans' view :coffee:

The pillar only blocks a small part of your view and it won't be your biggest obstacle to seeing the game - it'll be the stewards and cops that keep getting in the way. There's always a good atmosphere at these games with loads of singing from the Hibs fans but just didnae do anything daft or you will be huckled before you can say "it was ma birthday this week". They also have a tendency to huckle folk who haven't done anything daft too:lookaround:

Bring It On

60,000 Boring Bastards :applause:
Feed The Weegies Let Them Know its Christmas Time :yeah:

Bring It On

60,000 Boring Bastards :applause:
Feed The Weegies Let Them Know its Christmas Time :yeah:

a will sit the morn saying fuck all for 3 points,but going to be giving it laldy regardless.

NOTHING NEW WEVE SEEN IT ALL BEFORE

I'm hurt, I'll be pished and i'll be giving it laldi.

Bring it ya Hibernian wannabe fckers.

Finish work at 12, up to the pub for a swift couple and then head through.

We're due a win at this joint and with all thats went on, tomorrow is the perfect time to do it.

C'mon the Hibees!:applause:

What about the restricted view tickets :g:? How 'restricted' is it eg is there a pillar or barrier in the way or something?

If its not sold out they are not restricted at all, ye just move seats. Some of the full price seats have as bad a view as the restricted ones.

I think a "Collins - Get Tae Fuck, Collins, Collins get tae fuck" is in order.

Dinnae talk shite.

Celtc, Celtc doggd the skool

The New Era Starts Today

to the 900 going today remember " the spartans took on the Persian millions you take
of 59,100 of the great unwashed"

GIVE THEM HELL BOYS - HIBS DOWN BUT NEVER OUT