Carluke_Hibee
Post your after party gibbering pish in here. I'm up with a gaggle of teenage girls running riot in the house. I'm gonna get rat arsed and talk pish here or i'll gaff ma nut. 

Stick Houseparty on Ch4 on,you'll like...Post your after party gibbering pish in here. I'm up with a gaggle of teenage girls running riot in the house. I'm gonna get rat arsed and talk pish here or i'll gaff ma nut.![]()
Stick Houseparty on Ch4 on,you'll like...

Scottish new year programmes are the best advert for the union there is. When Eddie reader comes on to do some burns I'm going to bed
Switch on to beeb 2 - just watching a London white boy pretending to be an la black boy singing about hating the rich boys to an audience of rich boys.
You and I can drink and post all night and accuse each other of one bonkerness or the other and not get close
By the time I read this Minaj was playing. What a waste of an arse behind a face like hers.
Ach ye'd soap up those bad boys though surely lol
By the time I read this Minaj was playing. What a waste of an arse behind a face like hers.
LMAO soapy tit wank![]()
For sure mate lol ye friggin ken ye would lol
It truly is an arse that deserves some kind of historical recognition. Otherwise - a few years ago she was the most exciting mainstream pop star on earth - now she's a cheesecore puppet.
Fuck it lets slash the seats.
She used to be a great rap singer, now She just has the most amazing arse in the world
Which is no bad thing in itself
Hope we fuck these Gunts bastards over on thursday like :pf:
Top tip for not seeing in the new year is dinnae lie doon on the settee at 9.30 after a sesh.otherwise you will miss the bells by 5 hours
Fuckin detest her "music" but have made my feelings on Ms Minaj clear![]()
Really? I honestly hadn't heard of her until Starships, which is a catchy fucker of a tune cos it has a crackin sounding techno synth hook.
Same. Thought she was this years new big thing. Which she is I suppose...total butter face.
Anyway, I thought you canned that house party?
then got up this morning well afternoon, and the mrs was stomping about in a huff so opened a can to really piss her off, then went for a kip, and got up again and she has fecked off to her sisters:bye result, party time again
would have joined in this thread except I was blooteredthen got up this morning well afternoon, and the mrs was stomping about in a huff so opened a can to really piss her off, then went for a kip, and got up again and she has fecked off to her sisters:bye result, party time again