The 1st Completely Bonkers Thread of 2013

Carluke_Hibee

Post your after party gibbering pish in here. I'm up with a gaggle of teenage girls running riot in the house. I'm gonna get rat arsed and talk pish here or i'll gaff ma nut. :bbb::bbb::bbb:

Happy New Year dudes, watching Ted wie a big fat yin :smug:
My bad, I was sending a tweet :laff:

We've played in South Morocco and we've played in the USA
but the greatest game in history was the game on New Years Day SEVEN NIL
forever i'll be singing to the angels high above, singing glory to the Hibees, the team that we all love SEVEN NIL!

Scottish new year programmes are the best advert for the union there is. When Eddie reader comes on to do some burns I'm going to bed

Switch on to beeb 2 - just watching a London white boy pretending to be an la black boy singing about hating the rich boys to an audience of rich boys.

You and I can drink and post all night and accuse each other of one bonkerness or the other and not get close

Switch on to beeb 2 - just watching a London white boy pretending to be an la black boy singing about hating the rich boys to an audience of rich boys.

You and I can drink and post all night and accuse each other of one bonkerness or the other and not get close

By the time I read this Minaj was playing. What a waste of an arse behind a face like hers.

And... I read your post a few times whilst replying, to get the context.

Then I read it again after I'd posted and realised I actually hadn't then got what you meant. Which is why I didn't address your point in the post. That and the fact I was too late to see who you were talking about.

By the time I read this Minaj was playing. What a waste of an arse behind a face like hers.

It truly is an arse that deserves some kind of historical recognition. Otherwise - a few years ago she was the most exciting mainstream pop star on earth - now she's a cheesecore puppet.

Fuck it lets slash the seats.

For sure mate lol ye friggin ken ye would lol

I've never been with a rubber doll, but looking at Minaj makes me think of it.

I once asked a mate for a loan of his rubber doll. He replied.. "fuck off, she's no a slut you know!!"

:rollfloor

It truly is an arse that deserves some kind of historical recognition. Otherwise - a few years ago she was the most exciting mainstream pop star on earth - now she's a cheesecore puppet.

Fuck it lets slash the seats.

Really? I honestly hadn't heard of her until Starships, which is a catchy fucker of a tune cos it has a crackin sounding techno synth hook.

She used to be a great rap singer, now She just has the most amazing arse in the world

Which is no bad thing in itself

Top tip for not seeing in the new year is dinnae lie doon on the settee at 9.30 after a sesh.otherwise you will miss the bells by 5 hours

:rollfloor Brilliant mate. Never been that bad, close right enough. Last night was sedate to say the least. Half a bottle of Barbera d'Alba then bed at 21.00. Security on strike. Itsekiri nation threatening to go on strike, I just want to go home!!!! :yas:

Really? I honestly hadn't heard of her until Starships, which is a catchy fucker of a tune cos it has a crackin sounding techno synth hook.

Same. Thought she was this years new big thing. Which she is I suppose...total butter face.

Anyway, I thought you canned that house party?

would have joined in this thread except I was blootered:yeah: then got up this morning well afternoon, and the mrs was stomping about in a huff so opened a can to really piss her off, then went for a kip, and got up again and she has fecked off to her sisters:bye result, party time again:bbb:

Ideal.