Team America; fuck off

egb_hibs

Look, siding with KGB goons and putting the mother continent at risk is one thing, Randy and Billy Bob, but despoiling the World Cup final with a ‘half time show’ - featuring feckin Coldplay - well that’s quite another.

Failed state. Nuke them from space.

It's all about the cash eegie. No fucks given where supporters are concerned.

Look, siding with KGB goons and putting the mother continent at risk is one thing, Randy and Billy Bob, but despoiling the World Cup final with a ‘half time show’ - featuring feckin Coldplay - well that’s quite another.

Hey enuff of that, they might play S.O.L.😜

Players will need tae warm doon if it takes long and then warm up again.:102:

Absolute joke! I can't stand the whole half time show when it comes to the Superbowl, usually mute, or turn it off. And Coldplay??? Fuck off with that 😡

aliens-bill-paxton.gif

America is even more the big I AM than england 😡 wont stop me watching the NFL though ( minus the HT pish ) 👍

Aye they need stopped. Took it way to far now. Death to all Americans.

Nobody comes near America in the big I am stakes.
Ironically enough some of the kindest, most thoughtful and lovely people I know are Americans, but your sentence is still true! My niece is a classic yank - we were in Scotland in some restaurant and she was asked about something and she yapped "I'm an American! I have.....yadda yadda yadda etc" you know the drill. I said to her "being American isn't the flex you think it is in the rest of the world"

Another time me and the missus were out, at Chop House I think, having a nice time. Then a group of Yanks came in, clearly on holiday. The loudest, boorish people you can imagine. My wife says to me "Do we all sound like that?" I told her that especially Yanks on holiday, yes. She was mortified!

Ironically enough some of the kindest, most thoughtful and lovely people I know are Americans, but your sentence is still true! My niece is a classic yank - we were in Scotland in some restaurant and she was asked about something and she yapped "I'm an American! I have.....yadda yadda yadda etc" you know the drill. I said to her "being American isn't the flex you think it is in the rest of the world"

Another time me and the missus were out, at Chop House I think, having a nice time. Then a group of Yanks came in, clearly on holiday. The loudest, boorish people you can imagine. My wife says to me "Do we all sound like that?" I told her that especially Yanks on holiday, yes. She was mortified!
Yes I agree with your first sentence.