Sshhhhh

Nothing to report John all is quiet any of you going over soon ?

Think stevie is going to Hamilton? I passed on the festive games as didnt have my short & tie etc for the hospitality..Just watch in the pub instead..Will have a wee look at the fixtures as need to start planning my trips home anyway..You have you eye on any games?

Nothing to report John all is quiet any of you going over soon ?

Pretty sure James & Kev are going over soon, perhaps the St Mirren match? Doubt il make it over for a couple of months

I see Waterford have signed the cork metrosexual Liam Kearney

The celtic match on the 27th is on setanta africa, and possibly polsat, so may be showing in Czech Inn, or more likely Murrays. I might come out of hibernation for that.

wednesday night game?? I might take thurs off then if Im not presenting in the morning

Alright folks.Thursday off on the 28th is a good shout.Murrays should be showing it at least.Hibee-hibernation

So far the match is on the mighty Setanta Africa and Ma Chaine Sport - and Polsat

I would have joined you lads, but got a freeby in the dodgers end so moved my flights.

We'll all be surrounded by hoops fans tomorrow night then.

Got invited to Players Lounge by Celtic fan but would rather go the Czech Inn.Anyone know if its on there?

We'll all be surrounded by hoops fans tomorrow night then.

Got invited to Players Lounge by Celtic fan but would rather go the Czech Inn.Anyone know if its on there?

Fuck that.

Czech Inn could put it on cos they have polsat, il take a look later.

Thought you were coming down for a tour of Waterford's finest watering holes under the pretence of work.

Wont be down till Feb now Nabser.Was gonna go down last week but went to Easter Road instead.

Great night on Wed.For anyone who missed it heres a taste of the absolute pish that comes out of some of the dodger fans mouths in that dive of an establishment:

"why do you lie down against the huns but raise your game against us"

We dont your just mince.

"Were all cousins"

Aye and youve just been Fritzled.

"that banner you had saying Celtic feeder club since 1888 was funny"

That was your fans and you made a balls of it.

Kevs taking Stokesy sister to Ibrox on Valentines day:077:

[Kevs taking Stokesy sister to Ibrox on Valentines day:077:[/QUOTE]

Don't remember that:red: Don't think the missus would be too well pleased either ha ha:boxing:

Jim jeffries - 0-7, 6-2, 5-1 :rollfloor