joethehibby
There appears to be 16 teams which should mean....assuming it's a straightforward one game at home , one away.....that theres 3 games to play?Now in a relegatin spot with one game to go
They need to win next saturday and hope other results go their way
Your right , my mistake AGAIN , please delete post JamieThere appears to be 16 teams which should mean....assuming it's a straightforward one game at home , one away.....that theres 3 games to play?
Or is it as dopey as the SPL , or Belgian league with splits/ play off ?
Your correct, they have 3 games left.There appears to be 16 teams which should mean....assuming it's a straightforward one game at home , one away.....that theres 3 games to play?
Ah , didn’t know belgium had a mickey mouse league like oursThere appears to be 16 teams which should mean....assuming it's a straightforward one game at home , one away.....that theres 3 games to play?
Al-Ettifaq must have won their game in hand.Now in a relegatin spot with one game to go
They need to win next saturday and hope other results go their way
I would stab a guess he is getting 10x the money Hibs we’re paying him. He moved over without his family, it wasn’t a football decision .It still makes me both angry and sad that a move to a team in this position in this country constitutes a no-brainer for Hibernian FC’s best player.
I know, that's exactly my point though. It's sad that football is so distorted now that a fine club with a genuine heritage in a traditional footballing nation can get so comprehensively blown out of the water by a relegation candidate in fucking Saudi Arabia.I would stab a guess he is getting 10x the money Hibs we’re paying him. He moved over without his family, it wasn’t a football decision .
I reckon he will be back on these shores by next season. One of the uglies will probably take a wee chance on him, or Fleetwood .
I would stab a guess he is getting 10x the money Hibs we’re paying him. He moved over without his family, it wasn’t a football decision .
I reckon he will be back on these shores by next season. One of the uglies will probably take a wee chance on him, or Fleetwood .
I hope you are correct. But money talks, and as fine you know, they two would rather he warmed their bench than possibly cost them a couple of points.If he comes back to Scotland next season, it'll be to Hibs.
"We have first refusal on him, and I think that shows the nature of the negotiation and the nature of the relationship that I've got with Martin and the club has, and supporters have with Martin.I hope you are correct. But money talks, and as fine you know, they two would rather he warmed their bench than possibly cost them a couple of points.
He's no Riordan. He has £2 million in used readies to bag up over the next 2 years. My money is on him toughing it out. Piece of pish really.If he comes back to Scotland next season, it'll be to Hibs.
Aye more than likely, but if and when the time comes to come home, home it will be.He's no Riordan. He has £2 million in used readies to bag up over the next 2 years. My money is on him toughing it out. Piece of pish really.
Will still only have just turned 31 years old and 2 years without getting a kicking every week will do his legs good.Aye more than likely, but if and when the time comes to come home, home it will be.
If they go down can Bowler leave for free ?It still makes me both angry and sad that a move to a team in this position in this country constitutes a no-brainer for Hibernian FC’s best player.
Al Faisaly were in the relegation zone when Boyley joined them. Must surely have a relegation release clause included in his contract. If that is the case I wonder if this impacts the fee Hibs get and if Al Faisaly would pay up his contract or reach a settlement with him. Genuinely can't see him sticking around to play in a lower league if they do go down as this could impact his International chances. He needs to be playing at a decent level.
Al-raed got beat yesterday so 9th is avalable with a win tdayYour on it Joe.
Boylers team has 3 games to play and the next 2 are at home against teams around them with their last game away to the team in 2nd.
I think they will win today but the other team will be trying to save their own ass so it won't be easy.
Al Faisaly had their keeper sent of after 30 minutes of their last game. Managed to hold out until 75 minutes. Hope they have a decent back up to play today.Al-raed got beat yesterday so 9th is avalable with a win tday![]()
Fecks sake. They are making hard work of this.90 + 2 equaliser
90 + 2 though…… has a ring to it?Fecks sake. They are making hard work of this.
online it's says 90 + 390 + 2 though…… has a ring to it?

Aw for fucksake.online it's says 90 + 3![]()
no need, your still good wi the tat, SDG still 90 + 2Aw for fucksake.
I got my penis tattooed, no danger I can stretch to another inch.
Is laser removal painful do you know?
no need, your still good wi the tat, SDG still 90 + 2
A sander?I’ll put the sander away.
Cheers.
I got your pic.A sander?
Nae danger you've got wood
Home improvement expertI’ll put the sander away.
Cheers.