SNOW!

Her on the weather on BBC is expecting 6 inches tonight.
I hope she enjoys.:rascal:

There are cars skidding all over the shop here,a few inches on the ground and still coming down. The morn will be fun...

For a night wie the bairn lol I do have my own place ffs lol

Ive been trying to get a word in, but you seem to be always in conversation with Wannabe.
So at the risk of being rude, can I just interject, if Im not being premature with my interjection, that Mrs Shrink thought your puddings were quite fantastic. Indeed, if anyone doubts the quality, can I just say that because of the size of these puds, my mother in law also had a right good go. And it takes a lot to keep her mouth satisfied.
Many thanks man.

:thumbgrin

Anytime my good Doctor, just you keep those wee blue pills heading my way, goany snare Wannabe any day now :wink:

:giggle:

Around 4-5 inches in Nottingham (phnarr!)

As always, it's armageddian time. Looking forward to the mass evacuation of the city tomorrow.

'All those cold countries they have chains on their tyres don't they?'

There's a good few inches here, some snow outside too.

Not looking forward to travelling today. :coffee:

Couple of inches fallen here, just been oot wi the dug, he loves the snow , he looked gutted. Nae danger that the game will be off.