HibeeHibernia
Scottish FA statement
www.scottishfa.co.uk
Exactly what i was going to say!So are they gonna do McInnes for his outburst/s? Also, are Sky gonna let Boyd away with his?
So are they gonna do McInnes for his outburst/s? Also, are Sky gonna let Boyd away with his?
McInnes and Hearts should be penalised for it, they’ve massively culpable for whipping up this hysteria. As are Robertson, Hartley and Boyd who shouldn’t be anywhere near a TV studio again.
It's a disgrace mate well saidI stopped listening to the scottish football media years ago, so I can only go by what people on here are saying.
Can never be bothered with pundits at the best of times, but the genie is out the bottle i'm afraid..especially with social media running rampant.
For a referee and his family to have to get police protection just for doing his job is a new low in Scotland.
As for McInnes's unwarranted outburst and the Hearts statement...they are clearly trying to play the victim in order to get a big decision to go their way on Saturday.
Don't be surprised if they succeed.
IMO managers should not be interviewed immediately after a match.
Definitely. I was one for us being more vocal about decisions going against us but when you see the outcomes of being like that we definitely come out looking much more classy.So maybe Hibs approach isn't so bad?
Couldn't have put it any better doc well said mateClasslesss McInnes bumping his gums about a decision in a game not even involving his team is beyond disgraceful.
Calling the (correct) penalty decision "disgusting" just inflames the situation to incendiary point.
He should get the book thrown at him.
Whoever posted the details and leaked Beaton's home address will hopefully be traced and will quite possibly face jail time.
I'll never understand why the Gunts are lauded and drooled over by the boys at the Beeb.
Horrible tawdry nobodies.
I hope the Smellies absolutely thrash them tomorrow.
Its not bad, but it still seems those who shout loudest get alot of descions.So maybe Hibs approach isn't so bad?
Managers should not be interviewed full stop.I stopped listening to the scottish football media years ago, so I can only go by what people on here are saying.
Can never be bothered with pundits at the best of times, but the genie is out the bottle i'm afraid..especially with social media running rampant.
For a referee and his family to have to get police protection just for doing his job is a new low in Scotland.
As for McInnes's unwarranted outburst and the Hearts statement...they are clearly trying to play the victim in order to get a big decision to go their way on Saturday.
Don't be surprised if they succeed.
IMO managers should not be interviewed immediately after a match.
Apart fae that what dae ye think?Classlesss McInnes bumping his gums about a decision in a game not even involving his team is beyond disgraceful.
Calling the (correct) penalty decision "disgusting" just inflames the situation to incendiary point.
Whoever posted the details and leaked Beaton's home address will hopefully be traced and will quite possibly face jail time.
I'll never understand why the Gunts are lauded and drooled over by the boys at the Beeb.
YupBy the tone of the statement it sounds like they're blaming Michael Stewart and the pundits for this happeningno word about the bigot in the dugout in Gorgie tells you all you need to know about where the SFAs allegiances lie.
I think they've pulled a 19 year auld laddie in connection with a data protection offence.By the tone of the statement it sounds like they're blaming Michael Stewart and the pundits for this happeningno word about the bigot in the dugout in Gorgie tells you all you need to know about where the SFAs allegiances lie.
Aye a seen that billy sure he's been lifted mental likeI think they've pulled a 19 year auld laddie in connection with a data protection offence.
Kris Boyd surely has to be ONE of themBy the tone of the statement it sounds like they're blaming Michael Stewart and the pundits for this happeningno word about the bigot in the dugout in Gorgie tells you all you need to know about where the SFAs allegiances lie.
Next best thing to their full blown hun lodge membersClasslesss McInnes bumping his gums about a decision in a game not even involving his team is beyond disgraceful.
What’s the chances he’s a weegie of the hun varietyAye a seen that billy sure he's been lifted mental like
Spot on Jack.What's happened over the past 24 hours is shocking but let's not forget the whinging from the prime motivator, sevco, who have gotten away with just short of murder for decades. They've got form.
"We are also clear, sadly, that this is the inevitable consequence of the heightening criticism, intolerance and scapegoating demonstrated this season by media pundits, supporters, official supporters' groups, clubs, players, managers and former match officials."
But you can't get away from the fact our referees are shite, VAR in Scotland is shite and it's the same two clubs that get the rub of the green (and blue) every time. No Scottish referees at the World Cup anyone?
It's everyone's fault but ours. Wakey fuckin wakey. It's you, the SFA and Scottish football authorities, that have allowed it to get to this stage by being weak and allowing two clubs the freedom of the country.

Typical harry dunn bastard HattieKris Boyd surely has to be ONE of them
It was disgraceful how he acted and what he said, conspired to say
Correct eh. Nae cry out for this shite in 2012 when Thomson fucked us over in the final.What’s the chances he’s a weegie of the hun variety