Selfish arrogant bastards

Bangkokhibby

Just chillin'
No not tory voters but *&*^ who think it's ok to set their phone up in front of them and watch or listen to whatever entertains them with total disregard for others around them. Earbuds cost fuck all these days you arseholes!
While I'm on a roll, drivers with windae doon and their music blaring. We don't care you *&*^, you're not cool.

No not tory voters but *&*^ who think it's ok to set their phone up in front of them and watch or listen to whatever entertains them with total disregard for others around them. Earbuds cost fuck all these days you arseholes!
While I'm on a roll, drivers with windae doon and their music blaring. We don't care you *&*^, you're not cool.
Does ma nut in too.

In the past I've resorted to playing Silence is Golden to mixed effect - at least the auld folk smile!

I used to go to hundreds of gigs (first one was way back in 1980), and they have been amongst the most joyful and memorable events of my life.
In the last 10 to 15 years however I have hardly been to any, and one of the main reasons is phones being raised filming the shows meaning you can hardly see anything.
Why ?...why do people want to do this ? Just enjoy the show an enjoy the music. That's what you have paid for.
Music blaring out of car windows, yes I hate that as well.
I sometimes have CD's playing loud in my car but if the window is open at all it's only half open and I turn the music down.

Fannies, with loud exhausts on their motors .
Just why ? Even when I was a young pup , I would cringe at folk who thought having a car that sounded like it should only be driving to a garage were somewhat cool .
Why they want the whole estate to know they are on the move I will never know. 😂

I used to go to hundreds of gigs (first one was way back in 1980), and they have been amongst the most joyful and memorable events of my life.
In the last 10 to 15 years however I have hardly been to any, and one of the main reasons is phones being raised filming the shows meaning you can hardly see anything.
Why ?...why do people want to do this ? Just enjoy the show an enjoy the music. That's what you have paid for.
Music blaring out of car windows, yes I hate that as well.
I sometimes have CD's playing loud in my car but if the window is open at all it's only half open and I turn the music down.
Completely agree. I still love loud music but it has to be my music. I'd never inflict my taste on others.

You should go on a bus. You hear folks phone calls cos for some reason they don't know how to use a phone. Or they love to watch, YouTube, TikToks or music without actual headphones. *&*^.

Unfortunately on public transport it's common for people to be blaring music and videos without buds. I've seen a couple of services start to put notices on their windows asking people not to do this. Like vaping though it just gets ignored.

The other thing which gets on my nerves is people having loud conversations on the phone. Sometimes about deeply personal matters. For fuxsake wait until you're off the bus!

I think the bus conversation thing might be people taking advantage of the free wi fi to face time. I had similar in a hotel at breakfast where the next table all seemed to be face timing.

Earbuds?
Edit: aye ok you'd still hear them talking 😵‍💫

Speaking of hotels. Music, sometimes loud, at breakfast. Shut it off!

People at the supermarket self service check-outs. They wait til they've paid for their shopping THEN put it in a bag!! Holding everybody up.
NO, put it in your bag at the same time, after it's been scanned. FFS

People at the supermarket self service check-outs. They wait til they've paid for their shopping THEN put it in a bag!! Holding everybody up.
What’s worse is, after they do that, and it’s always a wummin, the search in the handbag for the purse. Raking through the small change to give the checkout operator the right amount 🤬🤬🤬

No as bad as the fuckers who wait till everything is scanned before going into the purse, in the bag, for the card/cash.

We runts puling wheelies through the Kirkgate.Ok ;could be Westside Plaza or any other number of shopping malls.If you hit my mother pushing her wheel aide thing,I'm going to knock you off your bike and ride over your kneck.*&*^!

People who let their dogs piss and shit in people's gardens while walking. Just when did that become acceptable?

I mean they'll bag it up, but it leaves marks on the garden.

People who let their dogs piss and shit in people's gardens while walking. Just when did that become acceptable?

I mean they'll bag it up, but it leaves marks on the garden.
Last summer there was a family with 2 dogs waking about in our garden. I went to ask what they were up to and ended up being treated as rude and out of order. I then did become very rude. The discussion didn't last long.

Cyclists "doubling" up. Having a good old chat

It's bad enough you would get a fine being within farming distance now but when you need to overtake these *&*^ from a field then fuck off pricks

Folk having loud phone conversations when you've forgot your headphones. Once had a 40 min bus ride having to listen to this then she says I'll see you in a few mins. Grrrrr.

Last summer there was a family with 2 dogs waking about in our garden. I went to ask what they were up to and ended up being treated as rude and out of order. I then did become very rude. The discussion didn't last long.
We regularly get balls nicked from our garden by dogs no doubt not on a lead. Selfish cants.

Let's talk about the ignorant folk with backpacks! They don't have to be the huge fuckers, even the smaller ones cause carnage.

Bad enough on the street but they're on a bus/tram swivelling and abattering all in range!

Give me fucking strength! I'm not sure why so many trip as they pass me 🤷

Let's talk about the ignorant folk with backpacks! They don't have to be the huge fuckers, even the smaller ones cause carnage.

Bad enough on the street but they're on a bus/tram swivelling and abattering all in range!

Give me fucking strength! I'm not sure why so many trip as they pass me 🤷
I was getting off a ferry just last week and a backpacker rushed to squeeze in front of me and started to shove his rucksack into me. I've had a surgical intervention and really can't risk of anything tangling with my stomach. I had to speak to him 3 times while using my hands for protection (then my wife a further once) before he realised he'd better behave. All the time I was keeping my distance in queues, hanging back, etc.

Wanker!

TBF I do this but mainly because otherwise the checkouts are always going off as they're not very good at weighing your bags. Easier just to run stuff through then pack and if you've got more than a basket-worth use the actual checkout or scan-and-shop

For years I flew 32 times per year, 48 if you add on helicopter flights. These wankers made that time a misery. Started off laughing and shaking my head at them. Towards the end I wanted to wade in swinging a baseball bat.
All they do is just raise everyone else's anxiety round about them. Wankers aren't the only ones with connecting flights etc. Just fuckin chill!

Execution
Probably right. Despite their irritation they are not demanding that everyone who irritates them be cancelled, or demanding trigger warnings about all their pet peeves ;))
Executed at Dawn will suffice😁