Sean Mackie

Surprised this hasn’t been posted anywhere but that’s Sean Mackie away to Raith on loan and he will leave us when his contract expires in the summer

Should have been off today. Booked 3 minutes after he came on. Hand baw went against him in the box a few minutes later and McLean booked somebody else.

Sounds like sour grapes, if true. Not the best considering the support from the club through a horrendous time with injury.

Let's be honest he was pish. Absolute turgid.

True story I was once walking along Porty prom with my wee sis. She commented on the horrendous patchy fake tan that the guy in front of us had on his legs. It was some mess! It was this very fud that is a shite fitba player. Maybe he got his mate Ian Black to paint it on?

Let's be honest he was pish. Absolute turgid.

True story I was once walking along Porty prom with my wee sis. She commented on the horrendous patchy fake tan that the guy in front of us had on his legs. It was some mess! It was this very fud that is a shite fitba player. Maybe he got his mate Ian Black to paint it on?

His ma has an enormous Huns tattoo on her leg stays down ormiston way