Scotland Iceland on Wednesday Night?

LEGENDARY RADGE
Anyone having a wee swally or two whilst watching the firtba next Wednesday night. I can recommended a pint of 3.50 Konrad 12 Loony Lager in the Czech Inn.

Got a leaving do to attend at work on wednesday night so am gonna miss this match altogether unfortunately.

Ho hum, England game in the Hotel for me then. Anyone any idea where the Dublin Tartan Army will be watching it?

there's a good chance it could be the place that used to be Frazers. I watched one of the Euro qualifiers in there and it was mobbed with Tartan Army. Maybe Scott can pitch in here as he is involved with the DTA I think.

I thought that much Alan, but it is a shunky of a place? Best thing about it is the decent couple of proper Chinese takeaways round the corner. Did I see you arriving in Edinburgh last Wednesday morning as I was heading over?

Dublin TA will be watching the game in Murrays(used to be Frazers) at the top of O'Connell Street.
defo nae the best pub in the world but it always guarantees to show the Scotland game on one of the big screens and there's usually a decent crowd in and it HAS to be better than watching England in a hotel bar :cool

aye you most certainly did see me. I was on the early economy airline flight !

I thought it was you, I was at the front of he queue for the economy flight going straight back!!!

Dublin TA will be watching the game in Murrays(used to be Frazers) at the top of O'Connell Street.
defo nae the best pub in the world but it always guarantees to show the Scotland game on one of the big screens and there's usually a decent crowd in and it HAS to be better than watching England in a hotel bar

I agree, I will get the aircoach in. Anyone be there?

I thought it was you, I was at the front of he queue for the economy flight going straight back!!!

I agree, I will get the aircoach in. Anyone be there?

I reckon i'll be there. Strange place for International matches with 2 different nationalities on each floor of the place watching loads of matches.

last time I was there the biggest crowd was a crew of lithuanians goin radge watching a basketball match.

I have to say It can be OK in there on international nights, despite the overwhelming foostyness and celtic pish.

I working in Leeds tomorrow & dinnae get my flight back till 7.30...Might catch the last 10mins!?

I am heading to the Cltc stinkhole, it has to be better than watching England.

I am a bit confused, Satantv are suggesting the Scotland game is 'live' on Setanta Ireland at 20.30 tonight? straight after the ROI match? But kick off is stated as 19.30???

Kick off is 19:30pm mark. I'm presuming the ROI match will be on Setanta Ireland and the Scotland game on Setanta 2...

Have just checked mate, on setanta Ireland they are showing the ROI match then the 2nd 1/2 of the Scotland game from 20:30pm.

Setanta 2 full coverage of scotland v iceland.

Kick off is 19:30pm mark. I'm presuming the ROI match will be on Setanta Ireland and the Scotland game on Setanta 2...

Have just checked mate, on setanta Ireland they are showing the ROI match then the 2nd 1/2 of the Scotland game from 20:30pm.

So its the Sellick stinkhole on O'Connell Street for me tonight then Del, cheers! :sad Still the chinese restaurant round the corner does a reasonable scran.

I'll be in the same stinkhole sir, going for a few jars elsewhere first then meeting a mate who is in the Dublin TA at Murrays just after 7.

I'll be the plum wi the suit on.

RTE are showing the Ireland game and this will be most peoples preferred station to watch so would not worry about it affecting the scotland game.

I'll be in the same stinkhole sir, going for a few jars elsewhere first then meeting a mate who is in the Dublin TA at Murrays just after 7.

I'll be the plum wi the suit on.

I though I saw a plum with a suit on? Were you sitting at the front of the big screen, on the right as you looked at it?

Have they cleaned the stinkhole up a bit, I thought so until I went for a slash and the sink was hinging off the wall! Did get talking to a good Hibby and his wife who were over in Dublin for a wee visit.