Firestick. European matches1 minute to kick off and no working on You Tube? Anyone else?
Sounded like a good game, the best we’ve played for a long time, Doak reminds me of Pat Nevin, SJM big difference and impact when he came on.
Well done, Scotland, a fine victory.
Couldn't fail to be impressed by Doak, tried things, they came off. Loved his confidence which was contageous.
Plus he destroyed Gvardiol of City.
Good post match interviewDoak a star in the making
Let’s hope he doesn’t end up going to one of the cheeks.Well done, Scotland, a fine victory.
Couldn't fail to be impressed by Doak, tried things, they came off. Loved his confidence which was contageous.
If he continues his progress he'll be far too good for those two.Let’s hope he doesn’t end up going to one of the cheeks.
You would hope so Stu.If he continues his progress he'll be far too good for those two.
He moved from one of them - Celtc - to Liverpool, so unlikely I'd say. Hopefully Liverpool will play him next season.Let’s hope he doesn’t end up going to one of the cheeks.
Liverpool took him from Celtc.Let’s hope he doesn’t end up going to one of the cheeks.
Neither of them could afford himLet’s hope he doesn’t end up going to one of the cheeks.
They no just beat Engerlund a few weeks ago?Scotland have drawn Greece in the Nations league play-off next March.
Two legs, with the second leg at Hampden.
They did in England but then got stuffed at home by England.They no just beat Engerlund a few weeks ago?
We'll be ok, the game isnae until next year, Bowie will have scored a bucket load by then, Tefalheid will still be sitting on one goal and Clarke will have tae make Changes and pick Ziggy.They did in England but then got stuffed at home by England.
Take one member oot the Spiders fae Mars and you'll make them a Ronson lighterWe'll be ok, the game isnae until next year, Bowie will have scored a bucket load by then, Tefalheid will still be sitting on one goal and Clarke will have tae make Changes and pick Ziggy.![]()
You taking the Mick?Take one member oot the Spiders fae Mars and you'll make them a Ronson lighter![]()

Mick would man, say!You taking the Mick?![]()