Feck staying in,Goin to the pub for Barca v Madrid and a few beers.
What are your plans?
Info on how to buy an Entry Pass HERE
:beer_1_pr :drinking:Daddy'O'Hibee said:CountyDown and i are heading out for a few Mickey, i mean a bucket, where i don't know, i suspect Leith. The Tatooed radge may come along too, and i think the Irish Hibbies are havin a swally.
:beer_1_pr :drinking:

:beer_1_pr :drinking:I'll give you a bell on saturday,Erin heads home at 5 so i'll be out from thenDaddy'O'Hibee said:CountyDown and i are heading out for a few Mickey, i mean a bucket, where i don't know, i suspect Leith. The Tatooed radge may come along too, and i think the Irish Hibbies are havin a swally.

Unforunately the Cabbage and Ribs has been shut down, not making enough money!!Gunnerhibby said:As is Myself, Greenman and the Blue Toon boys, we'll be down ER somewhere, probably the Cabbage to start with then the Nip, the Four, the Iona, Tamsons then get doon tae the Gunner just in time for the Bounce buses to leave
Gunnerhibby said:As is Myself, Greenman and the Blue Toon boys, we'll be down ER somewhere, probably the Cabbage to start with then the Nip, the Four, the Iona, Tamsons then get doon tae the Gunner just in time for the Bounce buses to leave

PILTONSTANY said:I'll give you a bell on saturday,Erin heads home at 5 so i'll be out from then![]()

Hibsean said:Unforunately the Cabbage and Ribs has been shut down, not making enough money!!
Gunnerhibby said:As is Myself, Greenman and the Blue Toon boys, we'll be down ER somewhere, probably the Cabbage to start with then the Nip, the Four, the Iona, Tamsons then get doon tae the Gunner just in time for the Bounce buses to leave
The barman told us it was the last night on Saturday. The decor is all being left in place for the future buyer. I'm gutted!Gunnerhibby said:since when![]()
I was in there on saturday night, so were you![]()
Naked Chef said:No way C,
Cannae believe you are gonna be out all night, You've nae shame!

Hibsean said:The barman told us it was the last night on Saturday.
Hibsean said:The decor is all being left in place for the future buyer. I'm gutted!
:sadHibsean said:The barman told us it was the last night on Saturday. The decor is all being left in place for the future buyer. I'm gutted!

PILTONSTANY said:Feck staying in,Goin to the pub for Barca v Madrid and a few beers.
What are your plans?
K.O. is 9pm but loads of Leith pubs don't have Sky anymore :hmmmSwoosh said:What time is the game on at?
Dawo, will it get showen in the nip? Mite go out n watch that! Where else in leith will show that? :hmmm
Swoosh said:What time is the game on at?
Dawo, will it get showen in the nip? Mite go out n watch that! Where else in leith will show that? :hmmm
Saying that they usually have the Spanish games on but I'm making no promises
TattooedHibee said:Everyone in the 4 in hand for 7-8 all?![]()
then take it fae there :hmmm

Gunnerhibby said:You'll be a late starter then, eh :hmmm
Lightweight![]()
you not up for a game in the eftie :hmmm![]()
Gunnerhibby said:You'll be a late starter then, eh :hmmm
Lightweight![]()
you not up for a game in the eftie against Erin :hmmm![]()

PILTONSTANY said:Feck staying in,Goin to the pub for Barca v Madrid and a few beers.
What are your plans?

The Daddy, uncle johnny to you, finishes a long shift at 11.30am Saturday morn, dont tempt me into a all day bash.TattooedHibee said:well am free anytime after 11am but Im thinking of Bounce leightweights/late starters in the evening - Piltonstany after 5-6ish, Daddy'O' and Countydownhibee being after 6-7.
We can have an early start at Four and move once the rest team up to make super team at 7-8 :hmmm
TattooedHibee said:Ad be up fir a game of footie in afternoon. No heard/read anything bout this though![]()