• HIBEESBOUNCE PICKEM PRIZE LEAGUE Season 2026-2027

Info on how to buy an Entry Pass HERE

Rix Sacked (Threads Merged)

Clery hibee

A Radge is a Pregnant Fish!
My old man was just at Easter Road getting his ticket for the semi, and was told from Paul Kane that Rix has been sacked.

anyone heard anything?? or do you reckon its p!sh??:bbb:

Re: Rix Sacked

Clery hibee said:
My old man was just at Easter Road getting his ticket for the semi, and was told from Paul Kane that Rix has been sacked.

Reckon it's pish mate, this is the same Paul Kane who announced in his boozer that Garry O had failed his medical

:rollfloor
Clery hibee said:

:rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

no heard a thing ... yet :hmmm

but would'nt be surprised :rollfloor

Chippov has been bleating to one and all for the past week ...

Just on Forth

Rix has jacked it :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

i almost certain its true mate, just have to wait and see.

just heard from a few jambos in the work!! and the Mrs's has even emailed to tell me, must be true!!!:thumbgrin :hmmm

Clery hibee said:
just heard from a few jambos in the work!! and the Mrs's has even emailed to tell me, must be true!!!:thumbgrin :hmmm
:bbb: Just been on Talk 107.. HE has been SACKED :rollfloor

I've just heard this- maybe separate source.:yeah:

*cough* Deep american accent
"Previously on Heart of Vladness......

From Forth One....

There are unconfirmed reports that Graham Rix is no longer head coach of Hearts. We'll have more on this breaking story as we get it...

Just on Forth

Rix has jacked it/sacked, no sure which yet

I give you Jongleurs FC, the Comedy Club :worthy :worthy :worthy

:dunno: Duffy in charge for the Semi :dunno: Or better yet Romanov :dunno:

Either way - I'M LOVING IT :yeah: :yeah:

Unconfirmed reports that ...

Hibs have asked the SFA for the Gonads allocation for the semi

From forth One..

There are unconfirmed reports that Graham Rix is no longer head coach of Hearts. We'll have more on this breaking story as we get it...

hibbymick said:
:bbb: Just been on Talk 107.. HE has been SACKED :rollfloor

The boy on the now has just played the first ever music on the station. The start of H-E-A-R-T-S followed by the Eastenders drumbeat. All the merricks are phoning in crucifiying Romanov- this is priceless.

Vlad has certainly got a unique way of preparing for Edinburgh Derby's.

Cannie wait for the Real Radio phone in the night, GIRUY Cameron ya Yam knob!!

unbelievable at any other club but at the jambos just another quiet day:roll:

It has been confirmed on the official scumbo site sacked with immediate effect and the other foreign guy taking over till the end of the season.No mention of the baldy one :rollfloor :rollfloor

Its now on SKY Sports that the Gonads Child Molesting Manager has been sacked

:bye :bye bye bye Beastie

bring on the next one

Just in time for Planet Gonad to hit the streets this week tae :hmmm

might pop doon tae the garage for a read at it this week :rollfloor :rollfloor

:rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor Wonder what PRESSLEY will do now ..he publicly backed him.. Skacel ignored him..:yeah:

This is feckin hilarious. Rix is sacked for poor performances, although he hasn't been picking the team, and poor signings, although it seems many of them weren't made by him either.
If it wasn't for the fact that they are such a bunch of ugly, arrogant jersey tucking tramps you'd almost feel sorry for them

awfy shame eh, dont they realise its nearly the semi-final :tuttut:

this could upset their team preperations :cry

GIRUY

:laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff:

Gunnerhibby said:

Yer just toooooo cruel :laff:

Gareth said:
This is feckin hilarious. Rix is sacked for poor performances, although he hasn't been picking the team, and poor signings, although it seems many of them weren't made by him either.
:rollfloor Stick that in the JAMBOS newspaper ... Duffy for manager.:rollfloor

hillarious, bring jim duffy on, he'll sign some footballing fossils maybe like RAY WILKINS!

Unbeliavable down gorgie!whats going on?

Romanov the next manager/coach/owner/president/PLAYER/TEA LADY/

the odds are already 1/100 on this happening!:rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

:laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff: :laff:

Gunnerhibby said:
Its now on SKY Sports that the Gonads Child Molesting Manager has been sacked

:bye :bye bye bye Beastie

bring on the next one

Just gets better and better, you could not write this comedy of errors

" Where ya Burley gone, where ya Rixie gone " sound like a song
:rollfloor :rollfloor

Oh happy days.