Raith rovers v satan's 11

Is that a photoshop job? If not how did they a mange to
A. Do that and B. Afford to do it?!

Hearing there's a bit of trouble in the Grassmarket - Police apparently taking no prisoners (which, if true, is great !) !!

Is it on anywhere other than BBC Alba

[Smart arsed comments like "Aye, Easter Road" will not be tolerated :giggle:]

Hearing there's a bit of trouble in the Grassmarket - Police apparently taking no prisoners (which, if true, is great !) !!

hearing the same mate , but it don't involve RAITH fans .

Match just started and ALREADY the huns "songbook" in full swing.
Will SFA do anything about that????..... NAW !!!!

hearing the same mate , but it don't involve RAITH fans .

Match just started and ALREADY the huns "songbook" in full swing.
Will SFA do anything about that????..... NAW !!!!

Aye the SFA will do something about it Tatie. They will fine Hibs for allowing it happen :rollfloor

its maybe no to far from the truth man .
As an aside, young BOOTH looks well composed today mate .

Booth is very assured today. Hope Terry is watching and gives him a pre-season assessment.

1st time ive watched any game involving this new team, one observation... Mohsni :rollfloor

If it goes to penalties does McCulloch take all the Sevco ones?

Yes.. get in. The new club beaten in their first cup final. Mon the Rovers. :yas:

Well done the Rovers and well done to my buddy Dougie! Massive, massive Hibee like his old man! Man of the match and a cup winners medal! Boys worked so hard to get to where he is today! Well done bro! Know you will read this eventually :)

Delighted for Grant Murray. Good pal of mine as a kid and a right good guy - for the work he put into his career, he deserves it.

Der Hun are absolute shite by ra way.

That was magic. Good to see an old and traditional club bringing a much needed bit of cheer to Scottish football.
F*cking Sally is hopeless. Great to hear the Fifers giving him a wee song there!

Hopefully Dundee United will spunk them oot the Scottish cup as well.

The New Rangers are just as horrible as their dead predecessor.

Really likes what I've seen of Raiths centre half Dougie Hill now I've seen him twice.

Mate at work seems to be quiet now lol, so much for his prediction of winning at least a double last year and this. I did say he could buy me a double though :burnout:

Well done the Rovers and well done to my buddy Dougie! Massive, massive Hibee like his old man! Man of the match and a cup winners medal! Boys worked so hard to get to where he is today! Well done bro! Know you will read this eventually :)

Spoke to auld Dougie yesterday, glad I never took his advice to back his laddie for the first goal.:giggle:
Young Douglas was fuckin immense today.

Noticed the huns left quick smart. Pity it`ll take a bit longer to rid ER and surrounding areas of the stench of their loathsome presence.

`mon the Rovers. :thumbgrin

Hopefully Dundee United will spunk them oot the Scottish cup as well.

The New Rangers are just as horrible as their dead predecessor.

after watching most of todays game am confident the arabs will tuck them away..

My hun mate was in the pub watching a game he had told me a week ago he wasn't particularly bothered about; but there he was sitting right in front of the tele avidly watching. The roar that went up when raith sscored was tremendous and at the final whistle my mate grabbed his coat and came round the bar to talk to me and my pal Ginty.

"That was shite" he said

"I't was brilliant" we chorused in unison

"Fine then" he said and stormed out the boozer :rollfloor

Meant to say - he stays just off London Road near meadowbank and was therefore a lot closer to the venue than the boozer. Not sure why he never went to the game. Oh wait a minute - it might be because I've been to Ibrox more times than he has and he is even older than me.

So happy at this result - Raith Rovers deserve great credit for beating, not only a team packed with ludicrously, expensive Mercenaries (who are unbelieveably gash, by the way !!) but also a referee who gave 'Satan's 11' everything !!!

Just texted a Hun pal and offered him the excuse that his team were perhaps overawed by playing in a top stadium. His reply came immediately, "No now, ah'm hurtin' ya tit."