Raith Rovers sack Grant Murray

Reported tonight...

I'm quite surprised at this. I thought Raith Rovers were one of the better sides in this league to be honest and have certainly given Hibs problems. It was always going to be very tough for them to get into the play-offs with Rangers, Hearts and Hibs in the league plus solid teams like Falkirk and Queen of the South.

Reported tonight...I'm quite surprised at this. I thought Raith Rovers were one of the better sides in this league to be honest and have certainly given Hibs problems. It was always going to be very tough for them to get into the play-offs with Rangers, Hearts and Hibs in the league plus solid teams like Falkirk and Queen of the South.
You would have thought they would have let him see out the last game of the season, unless they want to start working on a new manager right away

Nae luck. Hearts wank.

Raith fans hated him.

McGlynn back?

Nae luck. Hearts wank.

Raith fans hated him.

McGlynn back?

Aye, I used to see him quite a bit in the mornings at the straiton costa. I don't know how many times I measured up the pros n cons of spilling my large latte over him by mistake.

Always concluded I wouldnae waste my 2.65 :coffee:

Ugly gunt.

Latte?

Seriously?

I had you down as much more macho.
Cappuccino at the worst, but more like a double espresso or perhaps an Americano with no sugar.

Latte?

Seriously?

I had you down as much more macho.
Cappuccino at the worst, but more like a double espresso or perhaps an Americano with no sugar.

Its true. :coffee:

Latte....full fat though. thats a bit macho:Sparkle_Cool:

... I never veer from the latte doc. I think if I started posting at work after double expresso or americano, it would make for even worse posting than I do latte'd up. This would be bad for the bounce:giggle:

Its true. :coffee:

Latte....full fat though. thats a bit macho:Sparkle_Cool:

... I never veer from the latte doc. I think if I started posting at work after double expresso or americano, it would make for even worse posting than I do latte'd up. This would be bad for the bounce:giggle:

Latte in a dirty cup is acceptable I suppose, but it's the lager and lime (just a half pint please,) of the beer drinking world.

Trust me, I know of more than one Bouncer who posts here after drinking stuff considerably more potent than (hic!) espresso.

:giggle:

:drinking:

Latte in a dirty cup is acceptable I suppose, but it's the lager and lime (just a half pint please,) of the beer drinking world.

Trust me, I know of more than one Bouncer who posts here after drinking stuff considerably more potent than (hic!) espresso.

:drinking:

Actually Doc, thinking about it more, I think the bounce is split even parts between :champers: and :smoke: and egb

It smells of that flap Malpas. He will be making space for one of his dud pals.

Having spent a night in the company of Grant Murray at an after party i found him to be a very nice guy. Him, Kenny Milne and Craig Ireland and our wives. They all new i was a Hibby and we had great banter. He spoke very highly of Hibs. Kenny Milne didnae speak that highly of Yogi mind........
Grant was a good pal of mine when I was younger. He lived two doors down from my Granny, was in my year at school and we played fitba in the same age group all through the juvenile leagues. A very hard-working and honest guy and I'm kinda disappointed that he's been shown the door at Raith. I think they'll suffer for it.