Rafs Aff

Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge.
Benitez has been hoyed.
on sky sports now

Rafa officially sacked now.

On SSN.

can't see any half decent manager touching it with a barge pole tbh, there fans have unrealistic ambitions of finishing in the top half of the table!

Exactly, everyone knows Everton are the top team in Merseyside now. :077:

Liverpool are a joke now, the club is all about keeping Gerrard happy.

Had to happen,nowhere nearer winning the league after six years in charge but feel it will be an awful lot longer while those two owners bleed the club dry,i can see someone like Hodgson get the job, personally would like to see Frank Rijkaard as he sets his teams up to play football something that has not been seen at Anfield since Roy Evans was pushed.

I'm glad the guy's left. He seems a decent guy. God knows why he ever joined those gypsies.

Exactly, everyone knows Everton are the top team in Merseyside now. :077:

Liverpool are a joke now, the club is all about keeping Gerrard happy.

Not for much longer Bambino sir, that cheating bassa and Ferdando will be oot of there like the rats they are :-)

Wit any lucky mate. I think Gerrard will be gone, this is the last gasp attempt to keep him. :rascal:

Ho ho

Fans of Man Ure and Arsenal talking about losing players,Arsenal havenae won nowt in years and are goin to lose their star and if you read the BBC sport today then it seems the Old Trafford firesale is imminent

Pots and Kettles my friends ;-)

Ho ho

Fans of Man Ure and Arsenal talking about losing players,Arsenal havenae won nowt in years and are goin to lose their star and if you read the BBC sport today then it seems the Old Trafford firesale is imminent

Pots and Kettles my friends ;-)

Difference is Mikey bud, if Arsenal lose Cesc we have players already there who can fill in plus we would have a nice wad to spend into the bargain :Sparkle_Cool: remind me who Liverfail have ready to replace Torres :dunno: to fill the void when Stevie G fecks off to Real :dunno:

Who are these unamed superstars ready to fill Cescs shoes?

If you can't win anything while in he's in your team then what'll happen when he's away?

Who are these unamed superstars ready to fill Cescs shoes?

If you can't win anything while in he's in your team then what'll happen when he's away?

Nasri, Rosicky, Arshavin, all capable of playing centre mid as shown over the last few months of the season. IF the deal happens then hopefully Toure would be part of it, just the type of player Arsenal need imo. Plus as I said we would also have a nice sum of cash to re-invest(hopefully) in the area I feel is really needed, the keeper and defence. Don't be too depressed tho Mikey, with a bit of luck you might scrap a top half finish next season mate :giggle:

With a new manager and hopefully new owners Liverpool should have nowt to fear next season unlike your boys who are stagnating rapidly :-)

Oh aye I forgot, Roy Hodgson is well known for his attacking flowing footie eh lol new owners? Please, who's going pay the money your yankie doodle dandy owners want? Compared to us Mikey, you lot have a whole lot to worry about mate!
Torres, Stevie G and Mash all going dude, who does that leave you with? Babel? Aqualaini? David friggin Ngog? Time to get realistic bud!

Oh aye I forgot, Roy Hodgson is well known for his attacking flowing footie eh lol new owners? Please, who's going pay the money your yankie doodle dandy owners want? Compared to us Mikey, you lot have a whole lot to worry about mate!
Torres, Stevie G and Mash all going dude, who does that leave you with? Babel? Aqualaini? David friggin Ngog? Time to get realistic bud!

I'd still perfer it to Theo and Co B-)

Much like when stickyricky posted in october that "they should just give Man u the title now" I think you'll be wrong :-D

Seriously don't think your lot will be in a relegation fight, but am more than happy to have a wee wager with you on who will finish higher if you want Mikey?

Yeah good idea mate :-)

Right yer on then Mikey san, better put in a few o/t shifts bud, no wanting you letting Dnipro down when you lose :smug:
Admins please take note, at the end of season 2010/2011 and as per usual the Gooners finish way above Liverfail, young Mikey here owes Dnipro 25 quid :thumbgrin

Right yer on then Mikey san, better put in a few o/t shifts bud, no wanting you letting Dnipro down when you lose :smug:
Admins please take note, at the end of season 2010/2011 and as per usual the Gooners finish way above Liverfail, young Mikey here owes Dnipro 25 quid :thumbgrin

History suggests it will be you that is missing out on a Quarter for a week next may ;-)