Oscar McIntyre

That's a good loan for Oscar.
As with many others before it will help him to bridge the gap between youth and mens football.
Could see him in next seasons 1st team squad in place of a retired Stevenson.

Obviously players coming in, shipping players out with the intention of strengthening
You would hope so mate. Theres a part of me thinking we are letting go of players who may have been needed should we had made the Europa groups, now that's gone the players are being let go.

Good luck to young Oscar also. He should improve vastly with experience.

You would hope so mate. Theres a part of me thinking we are letting go of players who may have been needed should we had made the Europa groups, now that's gone the players are being let go.
Cannae mind but was this the McIntyre that didnae go tae Spain?

That's a good loan for Oscar.
As with many others before it will help him to bridge the gap between youth and mens football.
Could see him in next seasons 1st team squad in place of a retired Stevenson.

That will certainly be the hope for the player and for Hibs.

Marvin Bartley seems to be doing as much for our development as anyone at the moment!

That will certainly be the hope for the player and for Hibs.

Marvin Bartley seems to be doing as much for our development as anyone at the moment!
I think it's more Marv getting favours from Hibs.
Giving them Oscar will make up for us taking Johnson back.

2 at QOS in Division 1,
2 at Airdrie in the Championship,
1 at Livingston in the SPL,
1 at Hamilton in Division 1,
1 in the top tier in Norway,
1 in the 3rd tier in England,
1 in the 2nd tier in Belgium,
1 in the 2nd tier in the USA
Johnson back at Hibs due to Wollacott injury makes a full loan 11

3 players out in the last week leaving only Tavares who we will be working hard on moving.
Leaves us only 21 fit and almost fit players.
Bound to be a couple coming in now.

I think it's more Marv getting favours from Hibs.
Giving them Oscar will make up for us taking Johnson back.

2 at QOS in Division 1,
2 at Airdrie in the Championship,
1 at Livingston in the SPL,
1 at Hamilton in Division 1,
1 in the top tier in Norway,
1 in the 3rd tier in England,
1 in the 2nd tier in Belgium,
1 in the 2nd tier in the USA
Johnson back at Hibs due to Wollacott injury makes a full loan 11

3 players out in the last week leaving only Tavares who we will be working hard on moving.
Leaves us only 21 fit and almost fit players.
Bound to be a couple coming in now.
Why would we be giving Marv favors? It's obviously been decided the club he's away to is the best to continue the players development and he will actually get a game.

He's an ex player so he has an in at Hibs.
Hibs know and respect his standards so are happy to loan him players.
As you say they will get a game and that will further their development.

Oscar is the 3rd Hibs player to go there this season.
QOS don't have lots of loans from any other big clubs i.e. Marv has an in at Hibs.