Orange parade

Power

Anyone watching the Loyal Orange Lodge 270 Musselburghs parade the now? Annual Boyne Anniversary parade in the Honest Toun before they head off to the main extravaganza event in Broxburn latter.

This is Barry

One in Glenrothes this morning too apparently , managed to miss it then

The main gathering of the orcs is in Broxburn. A pal o mine lives there and reports its like a Sevco home game, with Hun shi(r)ts everywhere, even an auld dobber selling hunnish scarves and badges. Best avoided, here in Livingston its still the 21st century.

What a dilemma - do you buy a rangers shirt for the March and support Ashley or not?

I had the pleasure of a 0630 orange alarm call. Fortunately they had all buggered off to 'The Bronx' before I had to make my way to Whitburn for the gala day where it was a pleasure to walk as part of the Whitburn (brass) Band in the parade = Real musicians. And not a scraped knuckle amongst them.

It makes them feel important....but civilisation sees them for what they are, silly ignorant thick tramps playing their flutes before going home to batter the missus and mate with their sister/brother

There'll be knuckle marks all the way tae the statue of King Billy in Brixham just along the road fae me