No. 9 shirt up for grabs

Sh'ed

Will it go to Benji :dunno:

Got a good feeling about the boy, could be the drink tho :hmmm

chishibs7 said:
Will it go to Benji :dunno:

Got a good feeling about the boy, could be the drink tho :hmmm

Have you seen him play? Has anyone seen him play?

MadMike2 said:
Aparantly,Keith Moody has seen him play!

Nicky would ken mair about Benji!

Teresa passes on all her love!

Nicky and Moodz are gonna be Parents in the next few weeks!

You dinnae ken what yis are in for?

Nicky..god bless you...honey!!!

Keith,being a daddy is the best thing ever!!!!

God Bless Nikki,,,she is absolutely beautiful!!!:thumbgrin :bbb:

God bless you,Nikki!!!!!!!!!!!:worthy :thumbgrin :bbb:

And i thought that I was pished last night :rollfloor

i htink killen wiil get it cos he is our new target man.

:party07:

How a player can 'deserve' a shirt number is beyond me. However I think that Killen will get it next season.

Clerie_Hibee said:
Squad numbers are allocated for the season at the start of the season,If anyone signs in between times they are given a high number.

PILTONSTANY said:
Squad numbers are allocated for the season at the start of the season,If anyone signs in between times they are given a high number.
sorry but that is pish.

Last season at Rangers Boumsong was allocated No.4 but then when he left Buffel was given No.4.

Clerie_Hibee said:
sorry but that is pish.

Last season at Rangers Boumsong was allocated No.4 but then when he left Buffel was given No.4.
It's the case at Hibs,Benji's number won't be 9.

PILTONSTANY said:

Think you're wrong Pilton, Sam Morrow is No.9 with Livi.

I think Benji might get it now but I think Fletch or Killen will get it next year.

id wait and see who we get next season but a doubt a striker will be tonys top priority.

Benji said he was getting it, may have lost something in translation but thats what he said

F_Sauzee_4 said:
Killen will get 9

and Benji will get 10...Deek to leave in the summer i reckon

Yes I have to agree with that though i'd like to see Fletcher get one of them , possibly no 10 if Deeks goes.