Didn't see the whole game but from what i saw NI gave a good game; did what Scotland tried to do against the Czech Rep. Healy's past it imo.
italy no show on and off the pitch.
Funky glasses:glassraise:
'Thierry Henry Loyal' one of the reasons I will never take to supporting NI.
do you not take the piss out of hearts?
exactly the same as NI taking it from out nearest and biggest local rivals.
thats football.
I take it here you mean 'our', which begs the question - I thought you were English, no?

'Thierry Henry Loyal' one of the reasons I will never take to supporting NI.
Actually I thought it was pretty funny tbh :shrug:
think old 1875's on the wind up like, the day you cant try and **** off your local rivals is a sad day.
I agree, its a sad day. But I still cannae take to supporting Northern Ireland. I tried last night, as I have a lot of time for NI Hibby, and after watching that Hearts bassas attempt at (not) trying to beat an average Czech team but I just cannae.
Actually bringing the wife and kids over to Ireland next Sunday for a week.

yes i meant our, yeah im English but ive been here over 10 years and will probably spend the rest of my days here (unless we emigrate to New Zealand) so when it comes to football and actually going to matches im Northern Ireland,
thats my/our flag and its a pisstake pure and simple, no sectarian connotations or anything just plain old local/national rivalry![]()
. excited?you anwhere near here, Blueshite v L/pool next Sunday![]()
Sounds awfy plastiky to me, buckie. Anyway, each to thier own anaw that.. how does 'thierry henry loyal' fall into the sectarian category? i don't know, but heres the exciting news - next year we get a north v south grudge match for the celtic cup thingy. excited?
EDIT. i should add that im actually a poster on OWC, thought it was hilarious when they changed the name to 'Oui' Country.

I might pish on your lawn on the way past. I am on the 12 o'clock ferry, hoping to watch Everton v the redshite on it?

They are definately not playing on my lawn or on the Ferry, its at Goodison Park as far as I know.
I'll watch it on the ferry then driving straight down to Dublin for a few days kickin back and history hunting in Eire.
pretty sure football banned on the ferry, anyway if its a sailing to Belfast you will be off before kick off, only takes just over and hour.
The fast ferry has stopped for the year, its the three hour one. Bummer of I missed the match, it was all part of my 'long day plan'.
pretty sure football banned on the ferry, anyway if its a sailing to Belfast you will be off before kick off, only takes just over and hour.
and thier supporters; all aboard thee HSS longboat to troon,
seems like the fast ferry "hss voyager" is still going but its taking twice as long, must be some seaonal conditions on its speed, strange.
MOTD 2 it is.

come Sunday evening and you hear Liverpool have won 4.0 you will have no interest in motd2![]()
Are you drunk again? 4 runs more like, rounders for fcuk sake.

yes I am drunk but in the morning I will be sober, you however will still be an Evertonian![]()
I am a Hibernian mate, Everton's my other team.
Yeah but Hibs or Scottish Fitba arent the subject in question now so you are Everton, simple as and thats no excuse to avoid your 4.0 pumping next week by L/pool.
Have Livershite scored four goals this season?
I don't really have any interest in this tet-a-tet but in view of the fact that the owner of the company I have just been made redundant from [received letter yesterday] is a Liverpool fan. 'Mon the blues.....
Bummer, whilst you're off on the pat n mick too?
Yip. Not only that but this guy has been a 'friend' of mine for nigh on 25 years. Or at least I thought he was.
Fukk him, I'll find something else even though it won't pay the same money.
Is that legal, making someone redundant when they are signed off sick?
(unless we emigrate to New Zealand)
Stay in NI, the land of the long wihite cloud doesn't want you!
funny that, the amount of New Zealanders (both maori and pakeha) who ive met when ive been over have encouraged me to emigrate there. They say they want people like me as they as sick of all "gooks and lebs" coming over.
Was that Australian Kiwis you were talking to?
Granted, you'll get your fair share of scumbags in any country, did you happen to be speaking to some mongrel mob or black power when you were being encouraged to emigrate there?
I would suggest I know a lot more New Zealanders who would disassociate themselves from your second sentence than not and that includes Maori, Pakeha and Pacific Islanders (coconuts to you!).